Guest Reviews

 

We've accommodated more than 80,000 guests since 2007. Read real guest reviews and testimonials including letters, emails, and surveys received from our past guests who have stayed in our southern Utah vacation rentals. We have a verified 95% guest satisfaction. We care about our guests and strive hard to earn your return business for years to come.


 
Morgan, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
We love making meals together, loved the pools, they were so fun! We enjoyed trying to play pickleball, the really fun playground and splashpad. Loved watching movies at night from Netflex and having popcorn. We really didn't go anywhere else. We just enjoyed staying in these areas.
View Property: PVZ #83: Paradise Point at Paradise Village
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
The property was as pictured. UBVR staff were very pleasant to work with. The entire process was straight forward and easy to maneuver through. Good location with grocery shopping, restaurants and gas station close by. Wonderful new playground very close to the house, no need to cross any roads to get to it.
Property
View Property: #17: Union Spruces
West Jordan, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
It was a great overall experience and look forward to coming again.
View Property: PVZ #86: Sunrise Ridge at Paradise Village
Aliso Viejo, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Clean, fun. I have 4 kids and was able to let them play free on the grass and easy access to pool. Store is in walking distance so very convenient.
Property
View Property: PVZ #43: Bryce Poolside Home at Paradise Village
MURRAY, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
Its just a great place to stay, I love having Harmons near by- I feel like we can just stay on property the entire time and still have a great vacation.
Property
View Property: PVZ #76: Canyon Springs at Paradise Village
Herriman, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
We loved being able to accomod as the our whole family!
Property
View Property: PVZ #79: Sienna View at Paradise Village
XXX, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and when we had a question with working a feature they came right out and helped us. The kids and adults had a fantastic time with the games, movie theatre, hot tub and pool. We loved the floor plan and spacing. We cooked dinner each night and were pleasantly surprised with the great assortment of pots/pans...just like home but even more organized! We It was so convenient. We had enough space for all of us to hang out and enjoy each other.
Property
View Property: PVZ #67: Million Dollar View at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property
This place was awesome and the perfect location for all of us to get together and explore the Wasatch front.
View Property: #52: Snowbird Estate
Orem, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
The unit was so clean! It had a really open area so we could all gather! The beds were really comfortable!
Property
View Property: PVZ #79: Sienna View at Paradise Village
Freemont, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
We fell in love with the backyard! Loved all the unique showers in the home! Sandy is beautiful & peaceful.
Property
View Property: #46: Rio Brazilio
xx, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Perfect experience!
Property
View Property: PVZ #85: Southern Comfort at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property
Recently stayed with my family with Utah's Best. The booking process was a breeze, the home was excellent. and they even called to check in on me. ..Oh and enjoy the private hot tub in the back! Nice like 2nd home downstairs too! you gotta stay here. Extras for days!
View Property: #10: Wasatch Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
The owners were so kind and very easy to work with. We had a large group and the accommodated us in every way!!!!
Property
Thank you for letting us stay in your gorgeous home. The home was very spacious and conveniently located to Salt Lake valley
View Property: #05: Bellagio
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property
The pictures truly don't do this home justice. We showed up to all new furniture, tv's in every room and all kinds of nice upgrades including a new Home Theater. WOW! Very nice, very clean and incredibly undervalued
View Property: #01: Majesty Cove Mansion
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property
As soon as you walk into this home you just want to walk around and look at everything. There was not a simple area in this home that wasn't done to perfection. It has such a unique design and was very well done! It also has a swimming pool, outdoor kitchen, outdoor ping pong table and more, oh and the bath in the master is nothing shy of amazing!
View Property: #46: Rio Brazilio
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property
This is an amazing home with views to match! It had everything I needed for an amazing weekend with my friends and family as well as additional things such as beautiful wildlife, a theater, and much more. This is an incredible home and I can't wait to visit again!
View Property: #55: Rose Canyon Lodge
Blanding, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property Manager
We had a very positive experience. Nice place!
Property
View Property: PVZ # 1: Canyonlands Home at Paradise Village
xx, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property Manager
Enjoyed the Veijo Pool and Crayfish creek. Taucahan Plays were outstanding. Kayaked at Sand Hollow Lake.
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-103: River View at Paradise Village
xx, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
The house is beautiful and has plenty of room. The proximity to snow canyon should be advertised better as we found it to be a big plus.
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-109: River Escape at Paradise Village
xx, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
My nieces enjoyed the bunk beds and the toys provided. They really liked the Mary go round thing.
Property
View Property: #35: Whitecliff Home
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property
This house was very large and accommodating for our large family reunion.
View Property: #02: City Creek Villa
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property
I think we stayed in the basement pretty much the whole time we were here. With a mini bar, pool table, poker table and ping pong, we were entertained for countless hours!
View Property: #04: Riviera Retreat Estate
ogden, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
The kitchen was very well stocked along with the grill was so clean it looked new.
Property
View Property: PVZ #82: Crescent Cove at Paradise Village
xxx, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property
View Property: PVZ #18: Paradise Palace at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property
Loved this home..my family had a great time! Close to amenities and great location. We will be back. Thank you!!!:)
View Property: #01: Majesty Cove Mansion