Guest Reviews

 

We've accommodated more than 80,000 guests since 2007. Read real guest reviews and testimonials including letters, emails, and surveys received from our past guests who have stayed in our southern Utah vacation rentals. We have a verified 95% guest satisfaction. We care about our guests and strive hard to earn your return business for years to come.


 
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Great house, loved the lay out and well taken care of.
Property
View Property: #05: Princess Bellagio
xx, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
We really appreciated that the unit included such items as a high chair and a pack-and-play. The pool area was exceptional.
Property
View Property: PVZ #79: Sienna View at Paradise Village
xxx, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property
View Property: PVZ #43: Bryce Poolside Home at Paradise Village
Orem, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
So easy to show up and get right into the home.
Property
View Property: PVZ #74: Desert Palms at Paradise Village
xxx, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
The property was beautiful, clean, and well maintained with amazing amenities.
Property
View Property: PVZ #85: Southern Comfort at Paradise Village
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2018
Property Manager
This is out forth year stay with Utahs Best Vacstion Rentals and every time tops the last!!!
Property
View Property: #21.: Union Woods
Auckland, NZ
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2018
Property Manager
The best selection of properties on line.
Property
View Property: #52: Snowbird Estate
Federal Way , US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property Manager
The game room, theater room and pool area are close and make it a very fun and inviting environment to have some fun. Great place and UBVR was super helpful in helping us figure out the details for our corporate retreat.
Property
View Property: #40: Draper Poolhouse Group Retreat
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property was large, clean, and amenities were very unique.
Property
View Property: #40: Draper Poolhouse Group Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Maumee, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice hot tub
Property
View Property: #21.: Union Woods
Fair Lawn, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Simply a great property with a HOT hot tub. Clean and beds were comfy.
Property
View Property: #25: Cottonwood Cove Unit #2
xx, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
House is as advertised, and great for our annual ski trip! Property management was extremely easy to deal with, and we'll definitely be back next year because of that. The pool gets very warm, and beds were very comfortable. Theater room was amazing; best we've had! Would definitely recommend.
Property
View Property: #40: Draper Poolhouse Group Retreat
xxx, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Good value. Nice rental property. Good communication
View Property: #32: Midtown Square.
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice home, pretty decked out with amenities, very close to shopping and skiing
Property
View Property: #18: Union Park Home
Belvedere Ave, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
The positives of this property other than how nice and clean and new it was were -- > VERY comfortable beds > proximity to skiing > proximity to grocery stores/movie theaters/etc!
Property
View Property: #50 Ski Haven at Big Cottonwood
xx, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Kids loved the Nintendo switch
Property
View Property: PVZ #75: Desert Jewel at Paradise Village
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property
View Property: #01: Majesty Cove Mansion.
xx, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property
View Property: PVZ #71: Contemporary Villa at Paradise Village
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property
View Property: #05: Princess Bellagio
delta, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property
View Property: PVZ #26: Red Rock Hideaway (entire home)
Hurricane, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
Large spacious areas. Comfortable. Only disadvantage was parking and we worked around it.
Property
View Property: #44: Canyonside Ski Retreat
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2017
Property Manager
The house felt like home. It was a great bonding opportunity for our team.
Property
View Property: #02: City Creek Villa
Paonia, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property Manager
worked great for us.
Property
View Property: #14: Inner City Roost
Boise, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2017
Property Manager
They let us drop off our luggage at the house before the 4pm check in. This was a huge help as our flight came in at 12pm. We would have had to drag our luggage around town until check in. Very accommodating & excellent customer service, Thank you!
Property
View Property: #12: Trolley Heights