Guest Reviews

 

We've accommodated more than 80,000 guests since 2007. Read real guest reviews and testimonials including letters, emails, and surveys received from our past guests who have stayed in our southern Utah vacation rentals. We have a verified 95% guest satisfaction. We care about our guests and strive hard to earn your return business for years to come.


 
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property
Well appointed unit with breathtaking views of the Wasatch mountain range. Every morning of our visit was greeted by the sun peaking over the ridge and slowly enveloping the surrounding valley. Quiet neighborhood was perfect for our needs, shops and restaurants are nearby, and the unit is well appointed with touches to make you fee right at home. Kitchen is massive and the central point of the upstairs. The owners took care in selecting a wide range of utensils to satisfy many traveling cooks. Everything is neatly labeled and stored where is makes sense. The large dining room table stretches out in front of the view of the mountains that makes dining any time of day special. Each room has a comfy bed, one room with double sized bunks. Sheets are comfortable and there are tons of pillows. Bathrooms are modern complete with a diverse range of showers and baths. Countertop space is good and there is additional storage as well as additional towels underneath the sinks. Master has a wall mounted TV and large closets with one dressing area. There are gathering areas on both floors with a good TVs and plush couches. On the lower level there is a foosball table for some friendly competition. Internet is good throughout the house, the dining room table provided a great workspace. A hot tub in the large backyard gives another vantage to gaze upon the mountains. Ample parking on the driveway and a large two car garage give you options depending on the season. Would definitely stay in this house again. I was in town for business, about 50 minutes, away from the house and the drive everyday was worth it.
View Property: #54: Alta View
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property Manager
Loved my weekend in this house. It was so easy to book, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals is the way to go!!!! House was spotless clean. I would definitely come here again.....hopefully soon. Slept like a baby. Everything worked. Hot Tub was a plus a 10!!!!
View Property: PVZ #P2-119: Snow Canyon Retreat Paradise Village
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property Manager
Amazing!! Beautiful home with beautiful room and views. Each bedroom has its own bathroom which was awesome and avoided fighting on who would go first. The living room was so comfortable and it was so nice to have everyone around the couch before we headed out to the pool which was a quick 5 minute walk. The water park that is being built right outside the home will definitely be an awesome addition. The view was breath taking, sitting on the back patio and staring at the canyon was my all time favorite. 5 stars for sure but definitely deserves 20!
View Property: PVZ #P2-119: Snow Canyon Retreat Paradise Village
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property Manager
Gorgeous home! Everything was so nice and new we were more then impressed. The location to both the pool & waterpark were great. Tons of extras entertainment for the kids, which is always a parents dream!
View Property: PVZ #P2-119: Snow Canyon Retreat Paradise Village
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
We love staying in this community, were about to book our third stay there this year.
Property
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
This home was amazing. We had 3 families staying here and felt like there was plenty of room. Beautiful home, wonderful amenities. Hot tub on the patio, fire pit on both patios, ping pong. Wonderful space, cant wait to go back again.
Property
xx, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Loved the home and pool area. Very comfortable home - had everything we needed. Loved the master bath shower :)
View Property: PVZ #71: Contemporary Villa at Paradise Village
Vineyard, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Many of the guests I traveled with had small children. From high chairs to baby rockers we were amazed at what awaited us. It was so nice to find the pool toys and pickle ball equipment there as well. The umbrella was a huge bonus. I loved how convenient the location was to all of the amenities.
Property
View Property: PVZ #67: Million Dollar View at Paradise Village
PICKERINGTON, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Again, great location for kids
View Property: #48: Bountiful Retreat
Holladay, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
We loved the nearby pool access and the quick walk to the pickle ball courts. There was access to activities for all ages.
View Property: PVZ #44: Poolside Oasis at Paradise Village
xx, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property
View Property: #44: Canyonside Ski Retreat
Murray, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
The condo is really close to the pool, its so nice with teenagers to be able to see them, but give them the space they want at the same time.
View Property: PVZ #43: Bryce Poolside Home at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
We had a wonderful experience renting from Utahs Best Vacation Rentals! The staff was helpful and the home we stayed in was terrific. Clean, quiet neighborhood and very comfortable! We will have a child in college here next year so will definitely plan to use this company again
View Property: #37: Brickyard Bungalow
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property
We loved the home especially our family from out of town. There was so much room to fit everyone. It looked exactly like the pictures and very clean. The only downfall was not being able to get in when checked in due to the system locking the code, we had trouble a couple of times on different days trying to get in. But overall was an Awesome experience. Its an old home but Beautiful inside and we would definitely stay here again and recommend to family and friends.
View Property: #12: Trolley Heights
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Absolutely Amazing! Utah Best Vacation Rentals was so great to work with!! We had a slight hiccup with the air conditioner and they went above and beyond resolving the issue!!! Best customer service I have received in a long time. Thank you Alexis helping me with the initial reservation and Maria with our check-in, you made our first rental a success and we will definitely use your services again. -Julie Stagg
View Property: #01: Majesty Cove Mansion
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Loved the house. The rental company had all the information I needed and made everything super easy to just walk in and enjoy my vacation!
View Property: PVZ #44: Poolside Oasis at Paradise Village
SALT LAKE CITY, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Perfect place to have a large family reunion. Had everything we needed. We had kids from 2 months to 17 years. They all had a great time and so did the adults. It had tons of space but was so comfortable and inviting. The theater room was perfect for our movie nights, karaoke party and talent show
Property
View Property: PVZ #89: Grand Legacy Retreat at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
The home is beautiful. I loved how most of the room had direct access to a bathroom. I also loved the bunch beds in the kids rooms. The kitchen was amazing and had all the right amenities. I cant wait to stay here again.
Property
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property
This house had everything we needed for our family reunion. There was enough space for all the kids to play, while at the same time then adults to relax. The game room, the pool room, and the theater were all amazing! The house was clean and our family was very happy with our stay.
View Property: #40: Draper Poolhouse Group Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property
We took our children and grandchildren to this beautiful home for four nights in July. There were 23 of us and there was plenty of room for all of us to be comfortable! There were so many activities that everyone had something to do. We relaxed in the hot tub, played board games and video games, had dart competitions and played air hockey and fooseball. There was a fun basketball game, scooters, and a fun playground for the kids. We enjoyed sitting around the wonderful outdoor gas fire pit and talking and laughing together. We saw a family of 4 deer that lived above the property and were in the yard a lot. There was a great movie room, and lots of places to just sit and read or relax. The house was very clean and well appointed, and there were beautiful views to enjoy everywhere. We did leave a list of suggestions we felt would help make things better, but mostly it was awesome! Be prepared that the house is on a hill and the driveway is pretty steep, and there are a lot of stairs. Be prepared to drive a ways to stores and restaurants. Thank you for letting us stay at your lovely home
View Property: #48: Bountiful Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
We had a great time. The home was beautiful.
Property
pleasant view, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
UBVR was so great to work with. We were dealing with a whole family and they made collecting payments and due dates so easy for us. Everyone could pay directly which saved us time and effort and steps in collecting and making payments. It was also very convenient to have the self check in with the code on the door. Everyone could come and go as needed and we didn't have to worry about keys. Thank you for all of your help. We had a great experience. The house is beautiful and stocked with everything we needed, dishes, bbq, towels, movies, games, toys, bikes. Everyone had space for sleeping and for hanging out and being together. We loved the patio and lawn in the back. The pool with slide and waterfall were so much fun! We spent hours there with all ages enjoying every minute! Everything was so wonderful, it was hard to leave!!!
Property
View Property: PVZ # 3: Grand View Estate at Paradise Village