Row Wrapper 2

33| Poolside Retreat in St George with 3 Deck Views

4.6154
(26 Reviews)

Capacity

4 Bedrooms
6 Bath
Sleeps 19

Search Availability

About

Located at Paradise Village at Zion # 33 in Santa Clara, Utah on the corner of the resort lawn and pool amenities. Amazing views of green lawns from the kitchen, living room and patio. A real Oasis just steps from the pool and short trips from State and National Parks.

Poolside Retreat is ALL ABOUT LOCATION! Take in the stunning panoramic mountain views of beautiful red rock while basking in the warm southern Utah sun on your PRIVATE poolside patio! This patio isn't ordinary, it's fully decked out with a built-in barbecue, cool water misters, a fire pit, and lounge chairs. This family-style vacation home is located steps away from the amazing Paradise Village amenities and includes a gorgeous balcony shaded by a unique timber pergola overlooking the pool and clubhouse. Families love staying here! 

This home can sleep up to 19 people and includes two large living rooms with comfortable, over-sized sectional sofas. With custom finishes throughout, you're sure to feel like you're living in luxury! This kitchen was specifically designed for families and groups to enjoy meals together and includes enough place settings for a large group (12 at the table, 4 at the island). Not to mention - gorgeous white quartz counter tops and rich cabinetry, unique tile floors, and space for everyone to relax and enjoy a vacation in Paradise! Step out on the covered back patio to enjoy the luxurious outdoor living space, equipped with misters, a built-in barbecue, and a lounge area with fire pit just steps away from the pool. Adults will enjoy relaxing while the kids are close and having fun at the pool!

Features
• Best view of the pool from the community!
• Pet ok ($50 daily fee non-refundable - must be less than 40lbs - small breeds)
• Pergola-covered balcony overlooking pool
• Covered patio with built-in barbecue
• Patio seating & a fire pit
• Two spacious living rooms w/ sectional sofas
• Huge 70" Ultra HDTV flat screen TVs
• Deluxe kitchen w/ stainless steel appliances
• Ping pong table
• Pickleball & outdoor gaming equipment
• Bikes and helmets (for all ages)
• Xbox One console with games
• 20+ provided movies

Accommodations:
(Bedrooms on 2nd floor unless noted)
• Room 1: king (main level, sleeps 2)
• Room 2: king (sleeps 2)
• Room 3: queen (sleeps 2)
• Room 4: 2 full over full bunks (sleeps 4-8)
• Living Room: 2 queen sofa sleepers (sleeps 2-4)
• Extra Beds: 1 twin rollaway bed (sleeps 1)

Total Sleeping Capacity: 14 comfortably, Up to 19 maximum (including sofa sleepers and roll away bed)
Total Beds: 10 beds (including sofa sleepers and rollaway twin bed)

Bathrooms (4 full, 2 half)
• Room 1 en suite
• Room 2 en suite
• Room 3 en suite
• Room 4 en suite
• 2 Half bathrooms (1 upstairs, 1 main floor)

Community Amenities
• Kid’s Cove water park & lazy river
• Two-tier heated pool w/ water slide
• 2 Large community hot tubs
• Clubhouse fitness room
• Walking, running and biking trails
• RV & boat parking
• SPIN e Scooters
• Sand volleyball & 6 pickleball courts
• Access to Archie Gubler Park - Baseball fields, splash pad, basketball

Features

Paradise Village at Zion

  • Paradise Village at Zion Resort

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
$199 /nt
26
$199 /nt
27
$199 /nt
28
$270 /nt
29
$305 /nt
30
$288 /nt
31
$229 /nt
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$229 /nt
2
$229 /nt
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
$229 /nt
8
$229 /nt
9
$205 /nt
10
$229 /nt
11
$229 /nt
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
$249 /nt
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
$229 /nt
3
$323 /nt
4
$284 /nt
5
$229 /nt
6
$229 /nt
7
$229 /nt
8
$229 /nt
9
$229 /nt
10
$278 /nt
11
$265 /nt
12
$229 /nt
13
$229 /nt
14
$229 /nt
15
$229 /nt
16
$229 /nt
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
$249 /nt
22
$249 /nt
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
$399 /nt
28
$399 /nt
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
$249 /nt
3
$249 /nt
4
$251 /nt
5
$261 /nt
6
$262 /nt
7
$266 /nt
8
$257 /nt
9
$229 /nt
10
$229 /nt
11
$229 /nt
12
$229 /nt
13
$239 /nt
14
$454 /nt
15
$451 /nt
16
$291 /nt
17
$253 /nt
18
$229 /nt
19
$229 /nt
20
$246 /nt
21
$310 /nt
22
$315 /nt
23
$269 /nt
24
$231 /nt
25
$229 /nt
26
$237 /nt
27
$278 /nt
28
$339 /nt
29
$334 /nt
30
$275 /nt
31
$238 /nt
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$235 /nt
2
$251 /nt
3
$315 /nt
4
$381 /nt
5
$380 /nt
6
$309 /nt
7
$285 /nt
8
$291 /nt
9
$307 /nt
10
$393 /nt
11
$626 /nt
12
$699 /nt
13
$499 /nt
14
$334 /nt
15
$299 /nt
16
$299 /nt
17
$299 /nt
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
$299 /nt
22
$299 /nt
23
$299 /nt
24
$299 /nt
25
$399 /nt
26
$399 /nt
27
$299 /nt
28
$299 /nt
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$338 /nt
2
$348 /nt
3
$562 /nt
4
$587 /nt
5
$616 /nt
6
$502 /nt
7
$468 /nt
8
$454 /nt
9
$472 /nt
10
$559 /nt
11
$620 /nt
12
$604 /nt
13
$500 /nt
14
$478 /nt
15
$466 /nt
16
$484 /nt
17
$560 /nt
18
$624 /nt
19
$614 /nt
20
$510 /nt
21
$494 /nt
22
$492 /nt
23
$500 /nt
24
$584 /nt
25
$667 /nt
26
$676 /nt
27
$504 /nt
28
$478 /nt
29
$486 /nt
30
$490 /nt
31
$578 /nt
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$611 /nt
2
$612 /nt
3
$462 /nt
4
$430 /nt
5
$437 /nt
6
$439 /nt
7
$499 /nt
8
$559 /nt
9
$555 /nt
10
$431 /nt
11
$393 /nt
12
$397 /nt
13
$411 /nt
14
$494 /nt
15
$561 /nt
16
$537 /nt
17
$432 /nt
18
$399 /nt
19
$257 /nt
20
$277 /nt
21
$341 /nt
22
$521 /nt
23
$522 /nt
24
$293 /nt
25
$256 /nt
26
$249 /nt
27
$270 /nt
28
$345 /nt
29
$506 /nt
30
$389 /nt
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$301 /nt
2
$262 /nt
3
$253 /nt
4
$781 /nt
5
$1,021 /nt
6
$1,139 /nt
7
$1,150 /nt
8
$836 /nt
9
$257 /nt
10
$250 /nt
11
$271 /nt
12
$339 /nt
13
$388 /nt
14
$385 /nt
15
$300 /nt
16
$268 /nt
17
$262 /nt
18
$280 /nt
19
$336 /nt
20
$388 /nt
21
$387 /nt
22
$319 /nt
23
$298 /nt
24
$288 /nt
25
$489 /nt
26
$541 /nt
27
$598 /nt
28
$617 /nt
29
$533 /nt
30
$516 /nt
31
$505 /nt
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$372 /nt
2
$408 /nt
3
$464 /nt
4
$401 /nt
5
$338 /nt
6
$327 /nt
7
$392 /nt
8
$317 /nt
9
$361 /nt
10
$619 /nt
11
$613 /nt
12
$513 /nt
13
$502 /nt
14
$493 /nt
15
$505 /nt
16
$566 /nt
17
$624 /nt
18
$612 /nt
19
$520 /nt
20
$523 /nt
21
$519 /nt
22
$493 /nt
23
$527 /nt
24
$769 /nt
25
$708 /nt
26
$508 /nt
27
$523 /nt
28
$514 /nt
29
$482 /nt
30
$519 /nt
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$500 /nt
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
$461 /nt
10
$364 /nt
11
$364 /nt
12
$366 /nt
13
$368 /nt
14
$356 /nt
15
$599 /nt
16
$569 /nt
17
$363 /nt
18
$354 /nt
19
$330 /nt
20
$347 /nt
21
$386 /nt
22
$476 /nt
23
$463 /nt
24
$388 /nt
25
$365 /nt
26
$345 /nt
27
$359 /nt
28
$353 /nt
29
$457 /nt
30
$449 /nt
31
$370 /nt
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$341 /nt
2
$324 /nt
3
$348 /nt
4
$423 /nt
5
$494 /nt
6
$481 /nt
7
$359 /nt
8
$322 /nt
9
$311 /nt
10
$347 /nt
11
$421 /nt
12
$499 /nt
13
$482 /nt
14
$358 /nt
15
$324 /nt
16
$311 /nt
17
$361 /nt
18
$395 /nt
19
$517 /nt
20
$462 /nt
21
$350 /nt
22
$335 /nt
23
$313 /nt
24
$329 /nt
25
$373 /nt
26
$541 /nt
27
$451 /nt
28
$330 /nt
29
$325 /nt
30
$299 /nt
31
$316 /nt
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$629 /nt
2
$810 /nt
3
$720 /nt
4
$621 /nt
5
$597 /nt
6
$325 /nt
7
$343 /nt
8
$415 /nt
9
$592 /nt
10
$511 /nt
11
$389 /nt
12
$378 /nt
13
$373 /nt
14
$411 /nt
15
$688 /nt
16
$820 /nt
17
$813 /nt
18
$419 /nt
19
$384 /nt
20
$378 /nt
21
$433 /nt
22
$490 /nt
23
$602 /nt
24
$666 /nt
25
$432 /nt
26
$380 /nt
27
$380 /nt
28
$403 /nt
29
$511 /nt
30
$637 /nt
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Family Together Again.

September 2021
, Centerville, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

A great stay. The property was clean and ready upon our arrival. We had plenty of room for our extended family. We cooked every meal in a well stocked kitchen, used the pool towels, washer and dryer, bikes, BBQ grill, and gas fireplace. This is a great unit to be together as a family, and have your own space too. We had Tuachan tickets, and this is a great location for that activity.

Family Getaway

July 2021
, South Jordan, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The property was great. Just a few items: Carpet was dirty in places and the cushions on the upstairs deck need to be replaced, they were falling apart from being in the sun so long. Outside BBQ counter was dirty. Other than these items the place was fantastic.

Excellent for family vacations

June 2021
, Carlsbad , CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

We love to stay at Paradise Village with our family. There is so much to do and we love the amenities. The houses come with so many conveniences. We have been coming for years. It does seem like it’s time to start redoing some of the carpeting, sheets and towels. But, love the communication with the rental office. They are always friendly and willing to answer any questions.

33

June 2021
, Layton, UT United States

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

this house we had some problems. You advertized one room more that what was available. We didn't know this until we got there. This was a real inconvenience. Lucky we had two other house and we mad do. The tv in the master bedroom we could not get it to work. Said no cable connection . TV in the main room was hard to figure out. 4 controls and no directions. We use oud computer most of the time because of the inconvenience. We had a toilet blockage and there was no one in maintenance that would respond. major problem Plungers were junk Had to buy a good one to get the toilet unplugged

Manager's Response

We sure appreciate your feedback Duane and loved hosting you. This home has 4 bedrooms as advertised (nothing over hyped as stated). Perhaps your confusion might be related to the fact that there are 2 additional sleeping areas in each family room, one upstairs and one downstairs. Each has a queen sofa sleeper. We work very hard not to overpromise in our detailed bed configurations. We will look to find an easier way to operate the TVs with the various equipment remotes. We just changed the input on the TV to get the signal working for watching TV. Our maintenance team is in-house and ready to help anytime, we are looking into how they were unable to help with your basic questions. Simply just call our office. Thanks again for helping us improve. This is one of the most popular homes in all of Paradise Village with some of the best reviews and best poolside location and stunning vistas of the red mountain from the 3nd level balcony. -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Great location. Nice updates. Needs a deep cleaning.

May 2021
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great weekend! Nice place to stay. Very comfortable. Carpets were not very clean, though.

Zion village

March 2021
, South Jordan , UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time at Zion Village. The house was well maintained and clean. So nice to be so close to the pool, literally right out the door. Will definitely stay again!

Manager's Response

So glad you loved it Tamara. Paradise Village is a magical place. Glad the home was very clean and maintained. This home is a special property right next to the pools and overlooking the mountains and pools on the balcony. Excited to welcome you back again soon. -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Great location and steps from the pool!

February 2021
, SPANISH FORK, UT US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved this house! It was a beautiful home with everything we needed for our stay. The pool was right out the back door. We are already making plans to visit again!

Manager's Response

We love hearing that! Glad you want to come back soon. This is the gem home of the village. Glad you loved the pool and had everything you needed for a nice visit. -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Amazing Beautiful Home

January 2021
, N/A, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I had the best experience. The home was beautiful and clean. Everything was provided for us from soap to tissue to every dish or household item you could think of. It was easy to check in and out. Lots for the kids to do. Beautiful outdoor patio with bbq and fire pit. I defined recommend this place. The neighborhood was also quiet and friendly. Can’t wait to come back.

Manager's Response

Thanks Jessica for your feedback and staying with us. We loved reading your comments. We love this home and so glad you had such a great time staying here. We have tried to ensure everything you could possibly need is provided and the poolside location off the back patio is just so hard to beat. Glad you loved the community and enjoyed yourselves. Come again soon. -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Family Fun for the Holidays!

December 2020
, St. George, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The home we stayed in was in a PERFECT location. We were steps away from the pool and jacuzzi which were both heated even during winter. We were able to take a very short walk with our children and grandchildren to the sand volleyball court and pickle ball courts which we took advantage of daily. Our home provided plenty of bikes and helmets of all sizes which we really appreciated! They even had a nice wagon we could use to carry the pickle ball racquets and other sporting equipment to the park. We loved using the ping-pong table too! It was a FUN house! And of course the 6 bathrooms and 2 family rooms made this house very comfortable!

Manager's Response

Monica it was a joy to host you and your family for Christmas. Thanks for your comments about this amazing home in the best poolside location of all within Paradise Village. We are glad you made use of the pickleball equipment and volleyball. We love it when guests use the bikes and explore the area. So much fun for the kids! And having a heated pool in the winter is so rare to have in resorts, so it is great you were able to fully enjoy that as well. Thanks again for staying with us. Hope to see you again real soon. -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Had a good time

October 2020
, Kaysville, UT US

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

We had a good time. Just a couple of things. The bike tires were flat. We called and they said they would have maintenance come and pump it up. They never showed. Also, there was a pair of boxer briefs left hanging in the bathroom of the bunk bed room. The grill was dirty and the tools to clean it were pretty gross. Everything else was clean and user friendly.

Manager's Response

Thanks for staying with us Trever. We very much appreciate your feedback to help us improve the guest experience here in Paradise Village. We have maintenance addressing the bike tires and BBQ. Glad you felt everything else was very clean and user-friendly. Our inspectors go through each home with a detailed checklist before guests arrive so the boxers should have been caught and cleared out. We hope you will come stay with us again. We enjoyed having you. This is a remarkable home located right by the pool with incredible mountain views from the upper balcony. It is one of the best location in all the village. -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Great place we enjoyed it!

August 2020
, Tooele, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great stay great place right by the pool

Manager's Response

Glad you had a great time. This home is so amazing right by the pool with the perched overlook of the balcony pool view and stunning mountain vistas. Wonderful place - one of the best in the entire Paradise Village. -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

A little disappointed

June 2020
, Los Alamitos, CA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
2

The property was not very clean. The floors felt and looked dirty. There were not sheets for all the beds The bikes and ping pong table were in poor condition. The bikes and ping pong table were the main reason that we selected this property to stay at so we were disappointed about that.

Great Views

May 2020
, Salt Lake City, UT US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great home with great views and location. We had a couple families together, it was nice having the TV room space upstairs, a place for the kiddos to be. The location is nice, over looking the pool and red rock bluffs. The added extras i.e. bikes, pickleball equipment, wagon, gas fire pit etc. were an added bonus. One thing to note, not in the listing, there is a pack n' play crib available for your babies/toddlers to sleep in. Everything was great. The only negative was the pool noise, kids screaming and playing late into the night. We were there during a busy time period and have young kids. Was tough for them to get to bed as the noise was pretty loud until 10 or 11. Other than that, everything was great.

Manager's Response

Thanks Adam for sharing your great comments about your stay and honest feedback. Much appreciated! This home is the most popular home in Paradise Village. We hear from guests how much they love the energy of being poolside and the spectacular views as you mentioned. While pools to close for kids at 10pm (adults time until 11pm), it doesn't work for everyone. But boy is it fun if you love the energy and want to be in the middle of everything - and just steps to the pool. The owners are very fun and want to provide so much for guests - they have thought of everything at this home, so thanks for mentioning the bonus extras. -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Nice house, unhelpful rental company

April 2020
, Salt Lake City, UT United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have stayed at paradise village, love the location and amenities. Great for families. This house was no exception, it was perfect. Well stocked kitchen, clean and comfortable. The couch in the living room is very comfortable. Nice second story covered patio. The TV in the living room is difficult to figure out. All the propane tanks for the fireplace were empty. And the management company takes a day ( or just doesn't respond) to emails. So I'm not sure I'd rent this place again for that reason alone.

Manager's Response

Thanks Adam for your nice comments and staying with us. With all that has been happening with COVID, our team has been reduced and we are doing our very best to manage all the call and email volume. Our automated emails help a great deal to get the information you need when you need it, as does our mobile app which you have full access to for your stay. Sorry you had a frustrating time get a timely response, but rest assured, our team is figuring this out and times will improve as this COVID disaster goes away. This home is one of the nicest in the village as it is poolside with the most incredible views. Our team works very hard to keep it sparkling clean and prepared for your arrival. We hope you will come again soon! -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Nice house, unhelpful rental company

April 2020
, Salt Lake City, UT United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have stayed at paradise village, love the location and amenities. Great for families. This house was no exception, it was perfect. Well stocked kitchen, clean and comfortable. The couch in the living room is very comfortable. Nice second story covered patio. The TV in the living room is difficult to figure out. All the propane tanks for the fireplace were empty. And the management company takes a day ( or just doesn't respond) to emails. So I'm not sure I'd rent this place again for that reason alone.

Manager's Response

Thanks Adam for your nice comments and staying with us. With all that has been happening with COVID, our team has been reduced and we are doing our very best to manage all the call and email volume. Our automated emails help a great deal to get the information you need when you need it, as does our mobile app which you have full access to for your stay. Sorry you had a frustrating time get a timely response, but rest assured, our team is figuring this out and times will improve as this COVID disaster goes away. This home is one of the nicest in the village as it is poolside with the most incredible views. Our team works very hard to keep it sparkling clean and prepared for your arrival. We hope you will come again soon! -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Nice house, unhelpful rental company

April 2020
, slc, UT US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have stayed at paradise village, love the location and amenities. Great for families. This house was no exception, it was perfect. Well stocked kitchen, clean and comfortable. The couch in the living room is very comfortable. Nice second story covered patio. The TV in the living room is difficult to figure out. All the propane tanks for the fireplace were empty. And the management company takes a day ( or just doesn't respond) to emails. So I'm not sure I'd rent this place again for that reason alone.

Manager's Response

Thanks Adam for your nice comments and staying with us. With all that has been happening with COVID, our team has been reduced and we are doing our very best to manage all the call and email volume. Our automated emails help a great deal to get the information you need when you need it, as does our mobile app which you have full access to for your stay. Sorry you had a frustrating time get a timely response, but rest assured, our team is figuring this out and times will improve as this COVID disaster goes away. This home is one of the nicest in the village as it is poolside with the most incredible views. Our team works very hard to keep it sparkling clean and prepared for your arrival. We hope you will come again soon! -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

BEST WEEKEND STAY EVER

February 2020
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My fiancé and I stayed here and everything is always so clean + fresh. You feel at home only better. I loved how close we were to the pool! I loved all the decks and open windows. Paradise village truly is paradise. I will never stay anywhere else!!!

Manager's Response

Thanks Hannah for your kind words .We are so delighted the cleanliness exceeded your expectations and it felt so homey. It really is an unbeatable poolside location with such a great energy about it with the deck overlooking the pool and the breathtaking mountain vistas. Can't wait to have you return soon. -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Wonderful Weekend

February 2020
, Oak City, UT US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We stayed at the poolside retreat as a family gathering and it was very enjoyable. It was clean, had all the necessary amenities, was well kept, nicely furnished and had wonderful views from the decks. The pool is right out the door with the water park and city park just 1/2 block away. The rooms were large and accommodating with bathrooms in each one. The family areas were spacious with plenty of seating. I would definitely recommend this home.

Manager's Response

Thanks Kenneth for your comments. So glad you enjoyed your family gathering at this remarkable home right next to the pools. Glad its condition was satisfactory and all the amenities necessary for you were available. We love hearing about your memories and are happy the rooms were sizable enough for everyone and comfortable. We hope to have you again soon. -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Beautiful Home in a Fantastic Location

December 2019
, Kimberly, ID US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have rented this space before and keep coming back due to the beauty of the home, the wonderful location to everything the area has to offer and the friendly and prompt service we get.

Manager's Response

Holly thanks again for your loyalty and staying here again. The owners have setup this home with so many great things and it's great to know you prefer this home. Our staff was so happy to read your words and we hope to have you back again soon.

Paradise Village Rental Review

August 2019
, Bluffdale, UT US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved our stay, a true gettaway! Perfect spot for our families.

Paradise Village Rental Review

August 2019
, Bluffdale, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved our stay, a true gettaway! Perfect spot for our families.

Paradise

July 2019
, Murray, UT US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Absolutely wonderful! This home was beautiful, clean and just the right amount of space for three families.The amenities.... I have never had better in all my years booking homes through Home Away.

Great House and Great Location

July 2019
, Yorkville, IL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were a family of 10 (3 generations). We so enjoyed this house and its locations not only to things in the complex (the pool, lazy river, volleyball, etc), but to nearby attractions (Snow Canyon State Park, Zion and Bryce National Parks, St George, etc). The house was clean and well laid out. Every room had its own bathroom, plus 2 powder rooms. We loved the fact that we could all sit at one table for meals. We will be hard pressed to find something equally as nice and as accommodating as this house for our next vacation. We may just have to go back again!!

Very Nice Property

July 2019
, Cottonwood Heights, UT US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was perfect. The check in was very easy as well as the check out. The condo had a lot of amenities and being close to the pool in July was great. We definitely will rent this property again.

Very Nice Property

July 2019
, Cottonwood Heights, UT US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was perfect. The check in was very easy as well as the check out. The condo had a lot of amenities and being close to the pool in July was great. We definitely will rent this property again.

AMAZING VACATION THAT FELT LIKE HOME!

July 2019
, murray, UT US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

A true Home Away From Home vacation! We invited another family to join us and the entire experience was amazing for the kids and adults. Everything from the bike rides, to the pool toys, to the kitchen supplies made the experience relaxing and refreshing! House 33 was a huge hit and we are planning on doing it again! Thank you Utah’s Best Vacation Rentals!!! 5 Star Rating.