Row Wrapper 2

71| Contemporary Villa in St George with Modern Design

4.5833
(24 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
3.5 Bath
Sleeps 14

Search Availability

About

Located at Paradise Village at Zion #71 in Santa Clara, Utah next to walking, hiking and biking trails, parks, lakes, rivers, sand dunes and just 10 minutes from downtown St. George, 1 hour to Zion and 2.5 hour to Bryce National Park.

Welcome to Contemporary Villa - An impeccably modern house full of fun amenities for families and groups, including a ping pong table, Xbox One console, private hot tub and gaming equipment. This home boasts epic views of the Red Mountain and Snow Canyon's surrounding red rock from the private patio off the upper level master. Don't forget the extended back patio which features outdoor dining space, a gas BBQ, private hot tub and fire pit, making it a great space for an evening cooking out.

Features
• Unique contemporary decor throughout
• Covered patio w/ dining table & seating for 8
• Private hot tub
• Gas BBQ for outdoor entertaining
• Beautiful kitchen with quartz counter tops
• 70” Ultra HD Smart TV with surround sound
• Apple TV and Dish Network with HBO access
• Xbox One console & Games
• Xbox 360 console in the bunk bedroom 
• Ping pong table
• Board games
• Pool toys
• Pickle ball & sports equipment

Accommodations:
• Master 1 (main level): king (sleeps 2)
• Master 2 (upstairs): king (sleeps 2)
• Room 3 (upstairs): 2 full over full bunks (sleeps 8)
• Queen air mattress (sleeps 2)

Total sleeping capacity: 12 comfortably, 14 max when using the air mattress
Total individual beds: 6

Community Amenities
• Kid’s Cove water park & lazy river
• Two-tier heated pool w/ water slide
• 2 Large community hot tubs
• Clubhouse fitness room
• Walking, running and biking trails
• RV & boat parking
• SPIN e Scooters
• Sand volleyball & 6 pickleball courts
• Access to Archie Gubler Park - Baseball fields, splash pad, basketball

Features

Paradise Village at Zion

  • Paradise Village at Zion Resort

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
$155 /nt
15
$155 /nt
16
$145 /nt
17
 
18
 
19
$200 /nt
20
$167 /nt
21
$140 /nt
22
$135 /nt
23
$125 /nt
24
$146 /nt
25
$158 /nt
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$206 /nt
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
$262 /nt
6
$138 /nt
7
$161 /nt
8
$199 /nt
9
$251 /nt
10
$224 /nt
11
$159 /nt
12
$129 /nt
13
$134 /nt
14
$166 /nt
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
$174 /nt
19
$145 /nt
20
$145 /nt
21
$181 /nt
22
$225 /nt
23
$254 /nt
24
$240 /nt
25
$195 /nt
26
$186 /nt
27
$171 /nt
28
$204 /nt
29
$307 /nt
30
$324 /nt
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$320 /nt
2
$276 /nt
3
$300 /nt
4
$281 /nt
5
$287 /nt
6
$384 /nt
7
$388 /nt
8
$374 /nt
9
$337 /nt
10
$298 /nt
11
$297 /nt
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
$324 /nt
17
$177 /nt
18
$185 /nt
19
$184 /nt
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
$249 /nt
24
$222 /nt
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
$99 /nt
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$106 /nt
2
$122 /nt
3
$246 /nt
4
$331 /nt
5
$299 /nt
6
$125 /nt
7
$99 /nt
8
$104 /nt
9
$115 /nt
10
$229 /nt
11
$302 /nt
12
$296 /nt
13
$174 /nt
14
$125 /nt
15
$119 /nt
16
$99 /nt
17
$191 /nt
18
$239 /nt
19
$254 /nt
20
$197 /nt
21
$481 /nt
22
$479 /nt
23
$464 /nt
24
$534 /nt
25
$572 /nt
26
$581 /nt
27
$496 /nt
28
$113 /nt
29
$115 /nt
30
$99 /nt
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$158 /nt
2
$182 /nt
3
$170 /nt
4
$120 /nt
5
$102 /nt
6
$128 /nt
7
$127 /nt
8
$166 /nt
9
$196 /nt
10
$171 /nt
11
$149 /nt
12
$133 /nt
13
$153 /nt
14
$152 /nt
15
$157 /nt
16
$179 /nt
17
$161 /nt
18
$175 /nt
19
$153 /nt
20
$345 /nt
21
$344 /nt
22
$349 /nt
23
$438 /nt
24
$435 /nt
25
$435 /nt
26
$425 /nt
27
$423 /nt
28
$446 /nt
29
$467 /nt
30
$488 /nt
31
$488 /nt
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$505 /nt
2
$191 /nt
3
$192 /nt
4
$183 /nt
5
$209 /nt
6
$244 /nt
7
$242 /nt
8
$252 /nt
9
$224 /nt
10
$212 /nt
11
$203 /nt
12
$328 /nt
13
$379 /nt
14
$365 /nt
15
$355 /nt
16
$337 /nt
17
$203 /nt
18
$212 /nt
19
$227 /nt
20
$264 /nt
21
$251 /nt
22
$232 /nt
23
$210 /nt
24
$201 /nt
25
$221 /nt
26
$240 /nt
27
$275 /nt
28
$261 /nt
29
$236 /nt
30
$223 /nt
31
$220 /nt
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$236 /nt
2
$263 /nt
3
$370 /nt
4
$277 /nt
5
$237 /nt
6
$237 /nt
7
$234 /nt
8
$259 /nt
9
$298 /nt
10
$424 /nt
11
$411 /nt
12
$277 /nt
13
$284 /nt
14
$268 /nt
15
$285 /nt
16
$572 /nt
17
$616 /nt
18
$612 /nt
19
$559 /nt
20
$550 /nt
21
$394 /nt
22
$408 /nt
23
$473 /nt
24
$524 /nt
25
$524 /nt
26
$458 /nt
27
$327 /nt
28
$295 /nt
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$303 /nt
2
$472 /nt
3
$494 /nt
4
$512 /nt
5
$336 /nt
6
$305 /nt
7
$283 /nt
8
$307 /nt
9
$475 /nt
10
$523 /nt
11
$536 /nt
12
$432 /nt
13
$409 /nt
14
$405 /nt
15
$444 /nt
16
$501 /nt
17
$570 /nt
18
$559 /nt
19
$434 /nt
20
$429 /nt
21
$436 /nt
22
$467 /nt
23
$553 /nt
24
$601 /nt
25
$582 /nt
26
$444 /nt
27
$341 /nt
28
$350 /nt
29
$374 /nt
30
$516 /nt
31
$591 /nt
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$547 /nt
2
$322 /nt
3
$320 /nt
4
$325 /nt
5
$334 /nt
6
$385 /nt
7
$539 /nt
8
$496 /nt
9
$299 /nt
10
$289 /nt
11
$284 /nt
12
$296 /nt
13
$329 /nt
14
$486 /nt
15
$475 /nt
16
$275 /nt
17
$240 /nt
18
$243 /nt
19
$257 /nt
20
$289 /nt
21
$355 /nt
22
$471 /nt
23
$259 /nt
24
$203 /nt
25
$203 /nt
26
$223 /nt
27
$268 /nt
28
$339 /nt
29
$467 /nt
30
$250 /nt
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$199 /nt
2
$198 /nt
3
$214 /nt
4
$391 /nt
5
$628 /nt
6
$667 /nt
7
$559 /nt
8
$212 /nt
9
$208 /nt
10
$221 /nt
11
$256 /nt
12
$308 /nt
13
$337 /nt
14
$231 /nt
15
$204 /nt
16
$214 /nt
17
$235 /nt
18
$265 /nt
19
$309 /nt
20
$335 /nt
21
$242 /nt
22
$210 /nt
23
$237 /nt
24
$253 /nt
25
$281 /nt
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
$243 /nt
31
$261 /nt
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$285 /nt
2
$311 /nt
3
$344 /nt
4
$261 /nt
5
$240 /nt
6
$248 /nt
7
$330 /nt
8
$345 /nt
9
$331 /nt
10
$542 /nt
11
$279 /nt
12
$266 /nt
13
$254 /nt
14
$291 /nt
15
$311 /nt
16
$353 /nt
17
$354 /nt
18
$296 /nt
19
$306 /nt
20
$284 /nt
21
$291 /nt
22
$309 /nt
23
$350 /nt
24
$322 /nt
25
$274 /nt
26
$284 /nt
27
$270 /nt
28
$279 /nt
29
$323 /nt
30
$350 /nt
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$322 /nt
2
$275 /nt
3
$296 /nt
4
$294 /nt
5
$298 /nt
6
$313 /nt
7
$343 /nt
8
$286 /nt
9
$242 /nt
10
$261 /nt
11
$259 /nt
12
$262 /nt
13
$274 /nt
14
$313 /nt
15
$283 /nt
16
$244 /nt
17
$254 /nt
18
$254 /nt
19
$258 /nt
20
$270 /nt
21
$300 /nt
22
$278 /nt
23
$242 /nt
24
$250 /nt
25
$246 /nt
26
$247 /nt
27
$260 /nt
28
$277 /nt
29
$273 /nt
30
$227 /nt
31
$235 /nt
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great stay... see you in the fall

April 2022
, Ogden, UT US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My wife, 2 kids, and my folks stayed here and it was a great fit for us. Master is on the main floor for my folks and we stayed upstairs with the 2 other bedrooms. It's very close to Snow Canyon which for us was a big deal. Harmons, plus Capriottis, Mo Bettahs, and Swig all are within walking distance. And the fire pit was a nice touch. We had one issue come up and the guest services were extremely helpful and quick to respond. We are already planning to stay again in the fall. Thank you Utah Best Vacation Rental team.

Great location, nicely decorated

April 2022
, Moorpark, CA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

The place was clean and well-decorated, and the kitchen was nicely stocked. My kids and we were so disappointed that neither of the xboxes were working! That was something they were looking forward to. Other than that, great experience.

Manager's Response

We appreciated you staying with us and definitely will get the XBoxes taken care of - we never heard anything during your stay. -GM, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Nice

December 2021
, Springville, UT United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

States that it sleeps 14, but it's a bit small for that #. Luckily we only had 8

Great Stay

October 2021
, La Grande, OR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

A great spot for a few days. All the comforts of home with out having to take everything with you. The master bath was very luxurious so make sure you bring bubble bath to use! A bathroom is also attached to each bedroom which was very convenient.

Home Away From Home

October 2021
, Anchorage, AK United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

A great location for our senior softball team as we played in two nearby softball complexes. The unit was exactly as advertised and the group was impressed with the comfortable layout and the cleanliness of the unit.

Home Away From Home

October 2021
, Anchorage, AK United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

A great location for our senior softball team as we played in two nearby softball complexes. The unit was exactly as advertised and the group was impressed with the comfortable layout and the cleanliness of the unit.

Perfect relaxing vacation

August 2021
, Vernal, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Zero complaints!! It was perfect for our family. The house was amazing! We are planning on coming back year after year

Perfect relaxing vacation

August 2021
, Vernal, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Zero complaints!! It was perfect for our family. The house was amazing! We are planning on coming back year after year

Great stay, relaxing and fun.

August 2021
, Aliso Viejo, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved it. Bigger than it looks on the pictures. Spacious and comfortable with everything we needed.

Super clean and relaxing

July 2021
, CENTERVILLE, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautifully decorated home with an amazing shower in the master bedroom, 3 shower heads. Very clean with everything you’d need for a hassle free stay.

So fun!

June 2021
, Layton, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

This house was so great! Beautifully decorated and perfect for our family! So close to both of the water parks/pools and if you didn’t want to walk that little bit there was the hot tub at the house! Will definitely be doing this again!

So fun!

June 2021
, Layton, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

This house was so great! Beautifully decorated and perfect for our family! So close to both of the water parks/pools and if you didn’t want to walk that little bit there was the hot tub at the house! Will definitely be doing this again!

Good stay

June 2021
, Salt Lake City, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

Over all good. The floors were very dirty, we did clean them the first day there. The Hot Tub did not work.

Don't stay in unit 71

February 2021
, Cedar Hills, UT Unknown

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
1
Location
2
Property condition
1

I've stayed in several units at Paradise Village at Zion and have NEVER been disappointed, UNTIL we stayed in unit 71. The hot tub smelled like a dirty aquarium, the water level was low, and the temperature wouldn't go above 99 degrees. The couches in the downstairs gathering area were old and uncomfortable, the pillows on the couches were stained with food and bodily secretions, and the area rug in the gathering area was dirty. The kitchen table was large but the chairs were uncomfortable. There were no curtains or blinds for privacy at night leading out to the back patio. The water pressure in the upstairs bathrooms was bad. All of the bedrooms had visibly dirty, well worn carpet paths, plus the beds were hard. In addition to the above mentioned problems, the owner on this property didn't pay the cable bill so gathering round the TV to watch the Jazz game as a family wasn't an option. If the owner of the unit was going for minimalist comfort and maximum dirty, they nailed it. We cut our vacation short because we all wanted to go home. Don't book this unit until the problems are addressed.

Clean, lots of room, great location

December 2020
, N/A, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved this home. It's in the perfect vacation neighborhood. It was clean and had everything we needed. The fireplace in the backyard made our evenings perfect.

Manager's Response

We loved having you Erica. Thanks for taking the time to provide your comments and share your experience here in Paradise Village. Glad you loved everything. -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Family Fun

August 2020
, Draper, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Perfect place for a family get away. We loved all the pools and being to come, and go as needed. We look forward to coming back.

Manager's Response

Great feedback! We appreciated how nice you cared for the unit and glad you loved the pools here at Paradise Village and enjoyed the freedom and chill nature of the village. We would love to have you return again soon. This is a remarkable modern chic home in a wonderful location in the village. -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Favorite vacation spot

August 2020
, Taylorsville, UT United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
5

I love going to Paradise Village! It is so fun and a great getaway! I wish check-in time was earlier and the floors appeared clean but turned everyone’s feet black. Overall I loved the house but a few things could have been cleaner.

Manager's Response

Thanks Jamie for staying with us. We loved having you. We have addressed the floors with our housekeeping team. We are so delighted you loved the home overall and we appreciated your high ratings on the several categories about your stay. Thanks again! -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Favorite vacation spot

August 2020
, Taylorsville , UT United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
5

I love going to Paradise Village! It is so fun and a great getaway! I wish check-in time was earlier and the floors appeared clean but turned everyone’s feet black. Overall I loved the house but a few things could have been cleaner.

Manager's Response

Thanks Jamie for staying with us. We loved having you. We have addressed the floors with our housekeeping team. We are so delighted you loved the home overall and we appreciated your high ratings on the several categories about your stay. Thanks again! -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Clean comfortable with a caveat

July 2020
, Saratoga Springs, UT US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Things we loved about this property:
This property consists of large spacious rooms each with its own bathroom which was very nice! The room with bunk beds is naturally smaller but just fine for the kids. Note, the bunk beds were full beds, not twins which would make for a comfortable bed even for an adult if needed. There are two "master bedrooms" upstairs and downstairs. The downstairs has a very nice large shower and bathtub with walk-in closest. The main living space is larger than what appears in the photos and could comfortably accommodate 10-15 guests, though there was only a few of us during our stay.

The property is close to the main pool area, you can easily walk to it but it’s far enough away that you won’t hear the noise from people at the pool - unlike properties that are right next to the pool. Plenty of room to park our SUV in the garage though we did move it in order to play ping pong in the garage.

Things we didn’t like about this property:
During the week it wasn’t too crowded but it was busy. By Friday the crowds began rolling in. So much so that the streets were lined with cars - in some areas a lot of cars! In our case, the property next door which is rented by another company had at one time 5-6 cars, two of which were parked in the driveway that is “shared” with this unit. That is not easily seen in the photos. We were asked by this property manager to respectfully only park a small car in the driveway if needed but that didn’t seem to apply to the renters next door. Because the street parking was full, they actually tried parking one SUV AND a full sized truck in the driveway on Saturday night.

BE AWARE: There are no privacy walls between neighbors on both sides of the patio. So if you're trying to enjoy the patio or hot tub you may have neighbors within 5-20 ft on both sides of you, as we did. This made the patio much less enticing for us while there. The

Manager's Response

Scott you're amazing for taking the time to provide such insightful details for others and for our whole team to digest and always improve. Thanks a million! We get a ton of great feedback from guests about this amazing home. So well decorated with a contemporary vibe and so clean and nice. Parking can be crowded, so there are 2 large overflow lots on each end of the village. People should not be blocking the dual driveway, so if this happens, just give us a call, and we will handle it. Everyone who stays here in the village are travelers so they are workable once notified. This home is in a great location about dead center along the back of the village. Simply cross the lane and you're at the 2 resort pools. Or walk a bit down to the private water park slides and lazy river for endless fun. Glad you enjoyed your visit overall. -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Great place to stay!

June 2020
, West Jordan, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Plenty of room for two families to stay. Looks are great. Beds are comfortable. House was clean and well stocked.

Manager's Response

So glad you took the time to provide such wonderful feedback, helps us so much. We really enjoyed hosting you and so delighted you loved the home and all it offers. Paradise Village is such an incredible family-friendly place to stay and this home is one of the gems available here. Hope to have you all back again soon. -General Manager, Utah;s Best Vacation Rentals

Great place to stay!

June 2020
, Bountiful, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family and I stayed here (family of 5) for 4 days and really enjoyed our time here. The two pool areas were within walking distance and we enjoyed spending time by the fire in the evenings. The kids had a blast a the water parks, making this a great trip.

Manager's Response

Wonderful to hear how you all enjoyed yourselves at this home. It is quite the place. Glad the kids loved the water parks and slides, and the adults all got to relax fireside. Hope to have you back again soon with us. -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Great getaway

May 2020
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Love this unit, beautifully decorated and has everything we needed for our stay. The property is the best in town... pools and waterslide are clean and maintained.

Manager's Response

We couldn't agree more with you Catherine. The owner really setup this home with such a vision in design and comfort. Guest love coming here. The water slides we are glad you enjoyed and felt were clean and well kept. We work very hard on that. We sure appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again soon. -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Love Paradise Village! Utah's Best is very quick to respond!

October 2019
, Orem, UT US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

This unit is very nice and I will give it 5 stars but it does have a couple of things people should know. First which is one they can fix we were very excited about our private hot tub but didn't really use it because it was really dirty. If there was even a skimmer we could have cleaned it but there wasn't one. It had all kinds of things floating in it. Second the two kings are really really hard. So if you like extra firm beds it will be perfect if not you might want to bring a blanket to try and soften it.

Manager's Response

Great feedback, we sure appreciate it. We have hot tub on our inspector's check list that is thoroughly checked before arriving guests check-in. We are looking into how this may have been missed. We have staff nearby so if this is ever an issue, just let us know while you are there and we jump right on it.

Loved our desert home

August 2019
, Maple Valley, WA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our home was lovely and so well appointed. We hope we will be able to come back soon. We had family stay in another home in the community and it worked out so well. The two pool areas are easy to find and we could easily walk to both our family’s home and the pools, even in the summer heat.