Row Wrapper 2

85| Southern Comfort in St George with Hot Tub

4.6364
(11 Reviews)

Capacity

4 Bedrooms
5 Bath
Sleeps 16

Search Availability

About

Located at Paradise Village at Zion #85 in Santa Clara, Utah next to walking, hiking and biking trails, lakes, rivers, sand dunes and just 10 minutes from downtown St. George, 1 hour to Zion and 2.5 hour to Bryce National Park.

This comfortable vacation home can accommodate up to 16 people and features wrap around sectional couches, pillow ottomans, and comfortable furnishings. Plan to spend some evenings on the over-sized balcony roasting marshmallows around the fire pit or soaking in the large hot tub. Walk in from the balcony and challenge your buddy to a game of pool, or grab a blanket and find a good movie on the TV. Rest well in one of 4 spacious bedrooms with private bathrooms. Great for families, groups, and corporate retreats in southern Utah.

Features
* Private hot tub
* Billiards table
* Covered patio with dining space and a BBQ
* Fire pit on the balcony with lounge seating
* Fully stocked kitchen w/ stainless steel appliances
* Outdoor games provided
* Xbox One with games
* Large flat-screen TVs throughout the home
* Several board games provided
* Pickleball equipment

Accommodations
* Room 1: King (sleeps 2)
* Room 2: King (sleeps 2)
* Room 3: Queen (sleeps 2)
* Room 4: Twin over queen bunk bed (sleeps 3)
* Room 4: 3-tier twin bunk bed (sleeps 3)
* Living Rooms: 2 Queen sofa sleepers (sleeps 4)

Total Sleeping Capacity: Up to 16
Individual Beds: 10 (including sofa sleepers)

Community Amenities
* Kid’s Cove water park & lazy river
* Two-tier heated pool w/ water slide
* 2 Large community hot tubs
* Clubhouse fitness room
* Walking, running and biking trails
* RV & boat parking
* Access to Archie Gulber Park - Pickleball courts, sand volleyball, baseball fields
* SPIN e Scooters

Features

Paradise Village at Zion

  • Paradise Village at Zion Resort

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
$109 /nt
3
$140 /nt
4
$154 /nt
5
$159 /nt
6
$137 /nt
7
$118 /nt
8
$117 /nt
9
$126 /nt
10
$151 /nt
11
 
12
 
13
$167 /nt
14
$133 /nt
15
$132 /nt
16
$147 /nt
17
$156 /nt
18
$178 /nt
19
$181 /nt
20
$218 /nt
21
$292 /nt
22
$292 /nt
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
$370 /nt
31
$402 /nt
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$398 /nt
2
$397 /nt
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
$202 /nt
8
$224 /nt
9
$222 /nt
10
$235 /nt
11
$172 /nt
12
$166 /nt
13
$187 /nt
14
$200 /nt
15
$276 /nt
16
$275 /nt
17
$278 /nt
18
$228 /nt
19
$169 /nt
20
$180 /nt
21
$200 /nt
22
$232 /nt
23
$233 /nt
24
$211 /nt
25
$185 /nt
26
$180 /nt
27
$189 /nt
28
$213 /nt
29
$249 /nt
30
$251 /nt
31
$223 /nt
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$206 /nt
2
$206 /nt
3
$216 /nt
4
$250 /nt
5
$282 /nt
6
$286 /nt
7
$250 /nt
8
$239 /nt
9
$244 /nt
10
$254 /nt
11
$424 /nt
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
$277 /nt
17
$285 /nt
18
$345 /nt
19
$465 /nt
20
$442 /nt
21
$309 /nt
22
$286 /nt
23
$284 /nt
24
$292 /nt
25
$359 /nt
26
$416 /nt
27
$380 /nt
28
$310 /nt
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$281 /nt
2
$274 /nt
3
$283 /nt
4
$351 /nt
5
$508 /nt
6
$485 /nt
7
$381 /nt
8
$353 /nt
9
$345 /nt
10
$362 /nt
11
$487 /nt
12
$565 /nt
13
$540 /nt
14
$385 /nt
15
$365 /nt
16
$359 /nt
17
$374 /nt
18
$490 /nt
19
$558 /nt
20
$543 /nt
21
$395 /nt
22
$377 /nt
23
$380 /nt
24
$308 /nt
25
$493 /nt
26
$560 /nt
27
$567 /nt
28
$403 /nt
29
$377 /nt
30
$384 /nt
31
 
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
$359 /nt
5
$330 /nt
6
$333 /nt
7
$336 /nt
8
$383 /nt
9
$423 /nt
10
$436 /nt
11
$255 /nt
12
$222 /nt
13
$227 /nt
14
$237 /nt
15
$282 /nt
16
$324 /nt
17
$318 /nt
18
$236 /nt
19
$209 /nt
20
$204 /nt
21
$220 /nt
22
$267 /nt
23
$310 /nt
24
$303 /nt
25
$225 /nt
26
$198 /nt
27
$192 /nt
28
$208 /nt
29
$326 /nt
30
$383 /nt
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$383 /nt
2
$260 /nt
3
$228 /nt
4
$222 /nt
5
$240 /nt
6
$298 /nt
7
$338 /nt
8
$341 /nt
9
$256 /nt
10
$226 /nt
11
$220 /nt
12
$238 /nt
13
$290 /nt
14
$332 /nt
15
$338 /nt
16
$260 /nt
17
$235 /nt
18
$230 /nt
19
$244 /nt
20
$290 /nt
21
$336 /nt
22
$344 /nt
23
$277 /nt
24
$260 /nt
25
$250 /nt
26
$259 /nt
27
$304 /nt
28
$520 /nt
29
$526 /nt
30
$463 /nt
31
$448 /nt
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$281 /nt
2
$285 /nt
3
$329 /nt
4
$373 /nt
5
$375 /nt
6
$311 /nt
7
$303 /nt
8
$290 /nt
9
$294 /nt
10
$335 /nt
11
$373 /nt
12
$366 /nt
13
$308 /nt
14
$301 /nt
15
$294 /nt
16
$303 /nt
17
$339 /nt
18
$374 /nt
19
$368 /nt
20
$301 /nt
21
$303 /nt
22
$343 /nt
23
$310 /nt
24
$399 /nt
25
$424 /nt
26
$370 /nt
27
$294 /nt
28
$303 /nt
29
$295 /nt
30
$308 /nt
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$339 /nt
2
$444 /nt
3
$440 /nt
4
$361 /nt
5
$366 /nt
6
$359 /nt
7
$299 /nt
8
$328 /nt
9
$364 /nt
10
$359 /nt
11
$284 /nt
12
$284 /nt
13
$276 /nt
14
$289 /nt
15
$320 /nt
16
$356 /nt
17
$346 /nt
18
$278 /nt
19
$266 /nt
20
$261 /nt
21
$274 /nt
22
$306 /nt
23
$345 /nt
24
$335 /nt
25
$274 /nt
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
$325 /nt
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$266 /nt
2
$248 /nt
3
$241 /nt
4
$253 /nt
5
$288 /nt
6
$379 /nt
7
$376 /nt
8
$314 /nt
9
$241 /nt
10
$234 /nt
11
$249 /nt
12
$280 /nt
13
$319 /nt
14
$313 /nt
15
$251 /nt
16
$235 /nt
17
$230 /nt
18
$245 /nt
19
$271 /nt
20
$331 /nt
21
$301 /nt
22
$244 /nt
23
$236 /nt
24
$229 /nt
25
$240 /nt
26
$264 /nt
27
$349 /nt
28
$303 /nt
29
$245 /nt
30
$252 /nt
31
$241 /nt
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$248 /nt
2
$277 /nt
3
$572 /nt
4
$524 /nt
5
$464 /nt
6
$465 /nt
7
$257 /nt
8
$264 /nt
9
$299 /nt
10
$393 /nt
11
$350 /nt
12
$293 /nt
13
$729 /nt
14
$715 /nt
15
$793 /nt
16
$961 /nt
17
$1,091 /nt
18
$1,086 /nt
19
$803 /nt
20
$508 /nt
21
$304 /nt
22
$315 /nt
23
$360 /nt
24
$417 /nt
25
$412 /nt
26
$341 /nt
27
$304 /nt
28
$304 /nt
29
$315 /nt
30
$369 /nt
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$436 /nt
2
$429 /nt
3
$436 /nt
4
$437 /nt
5
$433 /nt
6
$441 /nt
7
$511 /nt
8
$586 /nt
9
$576 /nt
10
$490 /nt
11
$419 /nt
12
$410 /nt
13
$419 /nt
14
$486 /nt
15
$558 /nt
16
$549 /nt
17
$304 /nt
18
$230 /nt
19
$220 /nt
20
$230 /nt
21
$302 /nt
22
$368 /nt
23
$356 /nt
24
$259 /nt
25
$204 /nt
26
$191 /nt
27
$205 /nt
28
$277 /nt
29
$339 /nt
30
$326 /nt
31
$221 /nt
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$177 /nt
2
$169 /nt
3
$182 /nt
4
$259 /nt
5
$650 /nt
6
$631 /nt
7
$205 /nt
8
$170 /nt
9
$319 /nt
10
$170 /nt
11
$416 /nt
12
$504 /nt
13
$450 /nt
14
$203 /nt
15
$176 /nt
16
$165 /nt
17
$164 /nt
18
$264 /nt
19
$789 /nt
20
$733 /nt
21
$666 /nt
22
$640 /nt
23
$629 /nt
24
$623 /nt
25
$732 /nt
26
$774 /nt
27
$714 /nt
28
$707 /nt
29
$188 /nt
30
$178 /nt
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Worked out great

November 2020
, Sandy, UT United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Mostly good. Just a few things that needed more attention.
- The beds are on old wood frames, and are super noisy. Can barely move and spouse wakes up.
- The hot tub was low on water, and the menu was very difficult to use to adjust temp.
- There was a water softener, but the water was extremely hard.
- The fridge icemaker only made crushed ice and didn't work well. We ended up reaching in to the bin.

I know these are picky, but they made a difference.
Otherwise it was great.

Manager's Response

Thanks for staying with us Rodney, we enjoyed hosting you and your family. Thanks for the great feedback, however small it may be. We are always wanting to improve and make this amazing home even better for guests. We have notified our maintenance team and will address address some of these issues the best we can. Thanks for your high rating overall and recommending it. We appreciate your business. -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Fall Break Family Trip

October 2020
, Murray, UT US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We really enjoyed this house and the amenities that were included with it. The pool table was a big hit for our teenage boys. We also enjoyed sitting in the hot tub every night to unwind from the day. We did have some minor problems. Some light bulbs were burned out and the garbage can was totally full when we checked in so we had to drive our garbage to the dumpsters down the street. We had some issues getting in the door with the keypad as well. Having the school located right behind the house was not ideal as the school buses woke us all up at 7 a.m. The furniture was all comfortable though with plenty of space for our family. The pool is really nice but it was crowded so we did not use it due to COVID for safety measures.

Manager's Response

Glad you enjoyed the pool table and we are sorry you had a few issues with garbage and light bulbs. We have let our team know. Glad you loved the comfort of the furniture and had enough space. The pool is so nice here at Paradise Village. Thanks again! -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Southern Comfort

August 2020
, Queen Creek, AZ United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The house was amazing and fit our needs perfectly! The house was very clean and very well stocked. We loved the amenities and enjoyed our stay! The only complaint was the internet did not work out entire stay. We called multiple times and multiple technicians came out but never followed up and the issue was never resolved. If not for this issue I would have rated it 5 starts.

Manager's Response

Chelsea we sure enjoyed having you all stay with us. The internet was frustrating and we are sorry we just couldn't get that taken care of to your satisfaction. We tried so hard. We have it handled now so not to worry for future guests. We are so glad you loved the amenities and felt the home was vey clean and well stocked. That is very important to us. Glad you have a great time overall. -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Wonderful resort!

July 2020
, Maple Grove, MN Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was one of three homes we rented for a family reunion. We loved having the pools and waterpark on site, with Gubler Park right next door. The kitchens were well stocked. There were games and activities in the houses, and plenty of room for our large group (65). Unit #85 was the "quiet house," and it served the purpose beautifully for those who wanted to get away from the happy chaos of the larger homes. I would highly recommend Paradise Village to others.

Manager's Response

How fun for such a large reunion group to all have individual homes designated for different purposes. We always envisioned such a use when helping layout the village design with the developers. We loved reading your comments that that is what you used it for. Wonderful! We hope more groups will see the value in this. Pairing multiple homes is such a wonderful home base idea and cost savings. 65 people is so fun to all be together. Thanks again! Owner, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Beautiful home! The amenities were amazing!

June 2020
, Henderson, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had such a great time. We had 3 families with children stay and never felt on top of eachother. There was so much space felt like a little mansion.

Manager's Response

We loved reading your comments Savanah. It kind of does feel that way - we agree 100%. It's rare to find an accommodation where everyone can spread out and feel comfortable and private, but still be together. That was the goal when Paradise Village was designed and the floor plans were created, so it's so great to hear from you about that. Hope to have you back real soon. -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Great family time

June 2020
, Park City, UT United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
2

We have stayed at this lovely area before in a different house. Great time!

Manager's Response

So glad you came back and love it here at Paradise Village. It's great to hear your experience and hope to have you back often. -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Utah getaway

March 2020

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Here for a softball tourney. Experience in the rental was perfect

Manager's Response

How wonderful to hear. Thanks Roger. We house alot of softball and baseball teams for tournaments. Paradise Village is becoming the best place for teams to stay. We hear from guests that it makes alot of sense and cost effective too. Hope to have you back real soon. -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

St Geroge

February 2020
, American Falls, ID United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice! Well Stocked

Manager's Response

Thanks Kathy for your comment. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Mini Family Vacation - Paradise Village is a Must!!

October 2019
, Farmington, UT USA

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great vacation with beautiful weather along with a beautiful home to stay in. Comfort all the way with all the amenities you can ask for. Pool and waterslide for the family was within walking distance. This unit will not disappoint!

Manager's Response

Thanks for taking the time to comment Sandy. We appreciate your feedback. We love this home and agree with what you said. Hope to have you stay again soon. - General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

A great place to stay!

October 2019
, Santaquin, UT US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great place to stay. Plenty of activities close by. Would definitely stay here again. Service from the rental agency was excellent. They are very on top of things. My only complaint would be the floors. They had been swept but need some serious scrubbing. Our socks were black within minutes of walking in the property. Carpets could use a shampoo as well.

Manager's Response

Great feedback. We've already had our team look into the floors. Our inspectors go through every inch of the homes before guests arrive, so perhaps this was an oversight. We are so glad you had a wonderful experience. This home is one of our favorites! - UBVR

Wonderful

October 2019
, Sallt Lake City, UT US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful time gathering our family together

Manager's Response

Thanks Marlin. Nothing makes us happier. - General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals