Row Wrapper 2

98| Grand Resort in St George with Private Pool and Rec Court

4.6750
(40 Reviews)

Capacity

9 Bedrooms
9.5 Bath
Sleeps 43

Search Availability

About

Located at Paradise Village at Zion #98 in Santa Clara, Utah close to the Tuacahn Amphitheater, Snow Canyon State Park, Gubler Park and Harmon's Grocery, Restaurants. Minutes to golf, lakes, boating. 1 hour to Zion and 2.5 hours to Bryce National Park.

This brand new LUXURY RESORT HOME is packed with premier private amenities that will make for a memorable vacation. Sit back, relax, and take in the warm St. George sun on one of the several patio seats around the pool. Spend days watching the kids splash away, soak in the built-in hot tub, or play some putt-putt on the adjacent mini golfing green. When you're ready to dry off, challenge a buddy to a game of pickle ball or basketball on the private sports recreational court! Take a break from the outdoor action in the large in-home theater or fire-up the 2 Xbox One's for a friendly competition. There's endless opportunities for fun at Paradise Village #98.

This 9 bedroom/9.5 bathroom home can accommodate a maximum of 43 people, making it the perfect location for large family reunions and corporate retreats. There's plenty of room in the deluxe kitchen to prepare meals for large groups, including 2 dishwashers, ovens, and refrigerators and a large gas range. Find plenty of space to gather in one of the 2 expansive living rooms or relax outside on the over-sized patio with a BBQ and fire pit. See the full list of amenities below.

Private Backyard Amenities:
• Large pool w/ slide and basketball hoop
• Built-in hot tub w/ jets
• Natural gas BBQ
• Fire pit
• Large patio w/ dining table & lounge chairs
• Mini golf putting green
• Private sports recreation court (pickle ball & basketball)
• Home theater w/ tiered recliner seating
• Game room w/ 3 TVs & 2 Xbox One consoles
• "Pop-a-Shot" basketball game
• Ping pong & foosball tables
• Board games
• Cable TV

Accommodations (on 2nd floor unless noted)
• Room 1: king (main floor)
• Room 2: king (main floor)
• Room 3: king (main floor)
• Room 4: king
• Room 5: king
• Room 6: king
• Room 7: king
• Room 8: 3 twin bunks & 2 twin trundles (sleeps 8)
• Room 8: 2 twin over full bunks (sleeps 6)
• Room 9: 1 twin over queen bunk (sleeps 3)
• Room 9: twin bunk & twin trundle (sleeps 3)

Extra Beds
2 queen sofa sleepers
1 queen air mattress
4 folding futon chairs - recommended for kids

Total Sleeping Capacity: Up to 43
Total Individual Beds: 26

Community Amenities
• Kid’s Cove water park & lazy river
• Two-tier heated pool w/ water slide
• 2 Large community hot tubs
• Clubhouse fitness room
• Walking, running and biking trails
• RV & boat parking
• SPIN e Scooters
• Sand volleyball & 6 pickle ball courts
• Access to Archie Gubler Park - Baseball fields, splash pad, basketball

Features

Paradise Village at Zion

  • Paradise Village at Zion Resort

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
$788 /nt
25
$456 /nt
26
$669 /nt
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
$425 /nt
11
$1,114 /nt
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
$656 /nt
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
$2,574 /nt
29
$488 /nt
30
$590 /nt
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$553 /nt
2
$705 /nt
3
$1,142 /nt
4
$1,002 /nt
5
$633 /nt
6
$526 /nt
7
$601 /nt
8
$584 /nt
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
$646 /nt
13
$581 /nt
14
$648 /nt
15
$672 /nt
16
$717 /nt
17
$922 /nt
18
$923 /nt
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
$1,604 /nt
24
$1,716 /nt
25
$1,711 /nt
26
$1,593 /nt
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
$1,702 /nt
3
$1,694 /nt
4
$888 /nt
5
$924 /nt
6
$927 /nt
7
$941 /nt
8
$908 /nt
9
$809 /nt
10
$725 /nt
11
$699 /nt
12
$751 /nt
13
$847 /nt
14
$1,165 /nt
15
$1,168 /nt
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
$713 /nt
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
$839 /nt
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$831 /nt
2
$891 /nt
3
$1,115 /nt
4
$1,348 /nt
5
$1,346 /nt
6
$1,093 /nt
7
$1,008 /nt
8
$1,031 /nt
9
$1,088 /nt
10
$1,391 /nt
11
$2,215 /nt
12
$2,280 /nt
13
$1,847 /nt
14
$1,182 /nt
15
$1,170 /nt
16
$1,205 /nt
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
$2,241 /nt
22
$2,230 /nt
23
$2,270 /nt
24
$2,717 /nt
25
$1,926 /nt
26
$1,910 /nt
27
$1,517 /nt
28
$1,335 /nt
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,281 /nt
2
$1,336 /nt
3
$2,138 /nt
4
$2,344 /nt
5
$2,430 /nt
6
$1,934 /nt
7
$1,758 /nt
8
$1,696 /nt
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
$2,416 /nt
13
$1,941 /nt
14
$1,821 /nt
15
$1,762 /nt
16
$1,848 /nt
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
$1,980 /nt
21
$1,901 /nt
22
$1,902 /nt
23
$1,921 /nt
24
$2,292 /nt
25
$2,457 /nt
26
$2,522 /nt
27
$1,951 /nt
28
$1,881 /nt
29
$1,987 /nt
30
$1,912 /nt
31
$2,240 /nt
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$2,436 /nt
2
$2,323 /nt
3
$1,888 /nt
4
$1,800 /nt
5
$1,889 /nt
6
$1,844 /nt
7
$2,115 /nt
8
$2,344 /nt
9
$2,171 /nt
10
$1,739 /nt
11
$1,612 /nt
12
$1,683 /nt
13
$1,668 /nt
14
$2,055 /nt
15
$2,317 /nt
16
$2,208 /nt
17
$1,711 /nt
18
$1,558 /nt
19
$961 /nt
20
$1,077 /nt
21
$1,418 /nt
22
$1,702 /nt
23
$1,654 /nt
24
$1,168 /nt
25
$907 /nt
26
$867 /nt
27
$984 /nt
28
$1,370 /nt
29
$1,600 /nt
30
$1,596 /nt
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$1,108 /nt
2
$1,046 /nt
3
$1,369 /nt
4
$2,212 /nt
5
$2,893 /nt
6
$3,223 /nt
7
$3,259 /nt
8
$2,367 /nt
9
$852 /nt
10
$826 /nt
11
$927 /nt
12
$1,689 /nt
13
$2,009 /nt
14
$2,067 /nt
15
$1,431 /nt
16
$1,284 /nt
17
$1,150 /nt
18
$1,262 /nt
19
$1,629 /nt
20
$1,978 /nt
21
$1,966 /nt
22
$1,511 /nt
23
$1,431 /nt
24
$1,281 /nt
25
$2,257 /nt
26
$2,585 /nt
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
$2,176 /nt
31
$2,072 /nt
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
$1,586 /nt
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
$1,253 /nt
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
$1,744 /nt
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
$1,155 /nt
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
$1,515 /nt
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
$1,970 /nt
14
$1,457 /nt
15
$1,322 /nt
16
$1,272 /nt
17
$1,478 /nt
18
$1,614 /nt
19
$2,117 /nt
20
$1,887 /nt
21
$1,430 /nt
22
$1,367 /nt
23
$1,280 /nt
24
$1,341 /nt
25
$1,521 /nt
26
$2,208 /nt
27
$1,844 /nt
28
$1,346 /nt
29
$1,328 /nt
30
$1,224 /nt
31
$1,287 /nt
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$2,570 /nt
2
$3,306 /nt
3
$2,942 /nt
4
$2,537 /nt
5
$2,438 /nt
6
$1,331 /nt
7
$1,400 /nt
8
$1,694 /nt
9
$2,415 /nt
10
$2,087 /nt
11
$1,587 /nt
12
$1,548 /nt
13
$1,524 /nt
14
$1,677 /nt
15
$2,808 /nt
16
$3,354 /nt
17
$3,318 /nt
18
$1,713 /nt
19
$1,566 /nt
20
$1,545 /nt
21
$1,766 /nt
22
$2,001 /nt
23
$2,456 /nt
24
$2,718 /nt
25
$1,763 /nt
26
$1,551 /nt
27
$1,550 /nt
28
$1,644 /nt
29
$2,087 /nt
30
$2,603 /nt
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Disappointed Doesn't Even Begin To Describe Our Experience

October 2021
, Draper, UT United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
1
Location
1
Property condition
1

When booking a rental home nowadays you pay attention to certain things. This listing had all the right amenities but that couldn't have been further from the truth. Upon arrival the home appeared to be clean and ready for our stay. Within a few hours it was more than obvious we were in for a real surprise. First the hot tub and pool didn't even work out of the gates. Upon inspecting the pool equipment, every single piece of equipment for the pool/spa had a service light on. When the jets for the hot tub were turned on the pipes for the pool would leak/squirt water out. I won't even begin to describe how terrible the slide or hot tub cover were. Did anyone actually check the pool before we checked in? No. Did anyone service it recently? No. Why we had to solve this in the middle of our only family vacation? I'm still trying to get answers. Needless to say booking this house with a private pool and spa WAS THE REASON to book this house. Without that, the extra $$$ for the booking quickly became absurd. Every single room had a bug or dead bug in it. Gross! The HVAC system was so locked down it was useless. When it was too hot, there was no way to cool down. When it was too cold, there was no way to heat up. Are you ready to book your next trip yet? None of the TV's worked right. One TV was stuck on sports channel. Conveniently this TV was next to the kids room. Can you imagine how excited they were to watch the sports channel before bed? The list goes on and I'm running out of characters.

I've made several attempts to contact management. All have been ignored. My next phone call is to my credit card company to open a dispute.

reunion

September 2021
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

It was a great time for all. But you could have made it better for me by adding a few grab bars in the bathrooms. Since I am 83 I really needed the extra help My daughter in law could have also used them. Please consider your older guest and make accomadation for them5

Manager's Response

Great input we will consider that update with the owner on some of our main level bathrooms to help make it a bit more accommodating for you. We are glad you enjoyed your visit at this incredible destination home and everyone had such a great time!

AMAZING HOUSE, LOCATION, AND RENTAL COMPANY

September 2021
, Beaverton, OR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We booked Paradise Village #98 in St. George, Utah.
LOCATION: 8 minutes from the Tuachan theatre. Utah's Best offers discounted tickets. Santa Clara has an amazing outdoor produce market, a couple of lovely places to eat and a home decor boutique for those who arrive before check-in . Historic St. George is only 10 min away if that.
THE HOUSE: Awesome house for a large group. I loved the main floor as it had room for everyone to gather. Whether you were in the living room, at the large kitchen table, sitting at the counter or in the comfy sitting next to the kitchen,, it felt like you were with the group. It also had plenty of space to be separate if desired. It was super clean, nicely decorated and lovely.
SUPPLIES:: This house had a small array of spices and Pam spray. The kitchen was well stocked with most anything you would need. It didn't have much if anything in the way of serving bowls or platters. In the garage we found bikes, balls, high chair, wagons.
POOL: The pool and hot tub have a locking gate around it. The pool has a automatic cover so it can be closed when not supervised. They supplied pool noodles, and infant float and a puddle jumper for a toddler. One end of the pool is shallow with gradual depth to the deeper end. It would be nice if they added a few floats for adults. The water park is about 8 houses down the road.
FIRE PIT: There was tons of outdoor seating so everyone could gather around.
SERVICE:: Utahs Best Vacation the best. A real person answered every time I called. When there, they quickly responded to any questions or needs. They offer a more personalized service.
VALUE: I would want to rent this house again and book with Utah's Best for our family gatherings.. Most of the large houses in paradise village or anywhere that I searched were much more expensive than two years previous. I hope it was a result of the pandemic and few bookings the year before as perhaps the prices will come b

Loved our Labor Day Family Reunion

September 2021
, Orem, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

43 people loved the entire vacation. House has pretty much all you need but the food :)

Great Family Reunion

June 2021
, Henderson, NV United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I would highly recommend this home. We loved the home and all of the amenities. It was very clean and well maintained. The staff was helpful and responsive. We had 31 family members there for our family reunion and we had plenty of room. We loved the bedrooms with individual bathrooms, the cousin rooms with bunk beds, the in-home theater, pickle ball court, pool and slide, double refrigerators, double clothes washers and dryers, etc etc. And the community pools with the lazy river and community pools and hot tubs were great too. The overflow parking next door was convenient. Plenty of great activities to do in St George. We loved going to a Tuacahn show. There were only a few hiccups... The cable TV was unhooked for the first 3 days and the pool security cover was broken as well. But both of those items were fixed before the end of our week. Also, the hot tub never would heat up despite calls to have it fixed. Overall, our entire family loved the experience and want to go back!

Family Vacation

May 2021
, Yacolt, WA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

House was amazing! Had everything we needed. Kids loved the water slide and sports court! Beds were very comfortable. The water park is super close and really nice. We loved sitting around the fire in the evenings. We would definitely stay here again or recommend to a friend.

Manager's Response

So glad you loved this magical home. Come again!

Family Getaway

April 2021
, Lakewood, CO US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Fabulous location & accommodations!!! Private space for everyone & so much to see and do! Remotes needed batteries, had to fix the theater room equipment, & carpets/furniture could use a cleaning, but it was perfect for a large family! Heated pool was fantastic!

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us! - General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Three days of memories that will last a lifetime

April 2021
, Yorba Linda, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was almost perfect. The layout of the house worked very well for our large family and the amenities were lots of fun. Grateful for providing the essentials, trash bags, dish soap, paper towels etc. I think everyone had a wonderful time.

Manager's Response

We love to hear that your family made lasting memories in our rental! We'd love to see you again!

Great Vacation Condo

April 2021
, Kaysville, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

We stayed for five nights at this Condo and had a great time. The facilities were wonderful and the pool and outdoor activities kept our grandchildren happy and busy. Our only complaint was that there were no toys or games for the younger kids. So if you go there you might need to bring some.

Manager's Response

Glad you loved this incredible resort home (not condo). It's a destination all to itself. Come again soon and thanks for the feedback .

Great Place for A Large Family

April 2021
, Morgan, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

What a perfect spot for our large family to gather! The home was clean & beautiful. There was plenty of room to spread out on the inside and also gathering places outside around the fireplace or pool. Both young and old alike enjoyed the included pickle ball court. It was a a great way to involve and engage even the teenagers! The water park nearby was an added bonus even though the kids loved the pool and slide on site.
The only downside was that more kitchen items were needed. With 2 refrigerators, 2 dishwashers, and 2 ovens, cooking for a large crowd is expected... but there was no big stock pot or pan and not enough BIG serving bowls, a couple more paring knives,serving utensils and cutting boards would have also been helpful. The net on the ping pong table was broken, but was fixable with a little tape & ingenuity.
Beyond those few items missing...the place was awesome! We would definitely plan to use it again. The gentleman who was finishing up in preparing the house when we arrived and then we met again as we were leaving, was so happy, kind, friendly and helpful that it made our stay even more enjoyable. Thanks for a fabulous weekend!

Manager's Response

Thanks Sharon for your great feedback. We host large groups every week here and thought we had every detail thought through. But, we will look at getting a few more things. The kitchen has everything you can imagine. We are so glad you loved the pickleball court, private pool, and the water park a few doors down. Glad the teens even loved it (not easy to do). Thanks for recognizing the efforts of our team member who works so hard. Come again soon! -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Great and large property

March 2021
, Draper, UT US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This house is huge and housed our family perfectly. We loved how many entertainment options there were. Some of the adult bikes didn’t work or were broken so that was kind of a bummer. There were also no golf clubs to play on the putting green. But the pool and spa were such a hit!

Manager's Response

We loved having you stay with us at this premier property in Paradise Village. We so appreciated your helpful feedback on the bikes which we have already resolved and clubs we will see about adding those for convenience. W are so delighted you loved the home, its space, endless entertainment options, and the pool and spa were so much fun for everyone. It is hard to find a home anything like this that sleeps so many people for the rate we charge. Come again soon! -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Huge luxurious home with all the amenities for your entire family

February 2021
, American Fork, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We’ve stayed at unit 98 a couple times, one time with family, and then just recently with an entire baseball program with 40 people. There was plenty of room, plenty to do to keep all the guys busy, and plenty of room to sleep. If you were looking for a spacious, luxurious home with tons to do and tons of Space, then this is your spot.

Manager's Response

Thanks for staying with us Mike. We enjoyed having you and appreciate your business. This is the premier home in Paradise Village for groups such as a baseball team to stay and be together while in St. George. Endless things to do and have a great time. We are glad you loved it and hope to have you again often for all your baseball events. -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

A phenomenal home in a great location!

November 2020
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

What a great home to stay in with a large group of people! The home was clean and ready for our week in St. George. The facilities were phenomenal! We had our own private pool which was perfect for all ages to enjoy, and the hot tub was used daily during our stay. The sport court was also used many hours each day for pickleball and we loved having our own private court right there.
There are public pickleball courts just a short walk across a parking area, but they were often full, so having our own court allowed us to play on our schedule rather than waiting for the public courts to free up. The neighborhood pool was just a few houses down the street so the lazy river and additional slides were convenient when the younger ones wanted to try those. But most of our pool time was in our own private pool.
The kitchen was great and had all that we needed and we had approximately 35 people staying at the house.
The Theater room was great for watching a few movies and having family gatherings.
The location was perfect - as I mentioned it was close to a park, close to the community pool, but it was also an easy drive to so many wonderful hikes, biking trails, golfing, and other activities that everyone was able to do things they enjoyed.
It was a roomy, comfortable home that allowed our large group to strengthen relationships, yet provided space for everyone. We were so pleased with this home, we highly recommend it!

Manager's Response

Galen we sure appreciate you staying with us here at magical Paradise Village. Our whole team is delighted you chose to spend Thanksgiving holiday here with all your family and had such an unforgettable experience. This home is unlike any in southern Utah, maybe even all of Utah. It is such a destination home for groups and families. We are delighted you enjoyed the pool, hot tub, private pickleball court, and the kitchen, theater room, and had plenty of space. What motivates our team is facilitating memories you'll always cherish in our homes. Thanks again for your detailed assessment of the property to help assist others in determining if it will work for their needs. You're awesome! Hope to host you all again real soon. -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Best girls trip

September 2020
, Herriman, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The rental was better than we could have asked for. Everyone had their own space and the common areas were big enough and comfortable for all of us.

Manager's Response

Thanks Amber. This is the ultimate gem home in all of Paradise Village that's for sure. Glad you loved it and had such a great time. The common areas are great and glad you were comfortable. Hope to have you back again to Paradise Village soon.

Best floor plan

September 2020
, Stansbury Park, UT US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The home was clean. It was perfectly designed to accommodate our large group. All bedrooms had their own bathrooms. We loved having our own pool and pickleball court and fire pit and 4 car garage. The home is located one block from the big neighborhood pool. The grocery store is nearby. The airport is far. The staff is excellent. It was very expensive but we will do it again someday.

Manager's Response

Thanks Ken for staying with us. This is the nicest, largest, most amenity-rich luxury homes in all of Paradise Village. The price reflects that and the capacity it can accommodate. For 43 people, it's actually quite a bargain if you had to try to find hotel accommodations for that amount of people. We are so glad you had such a great time here. We loved having you. The grocery store is one of Harmon's nicest stores in all of Utah. They went all-out on this store. Just a short drive down the street which is so convenient for guests. Having a bathroom in each bedroom almost makes it sort of a home full of hotel suites, which was the idea behind the purpose-built vacation homes when Paradise Village resort was conceived. Glad you loved it despite the cost and will return again. -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Great vacation rental

September 2020
, Orem, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful time

Manager's Response

So glad you had such a great time Shana. Thanks for staying with us here in Paradise Village at this amazing home! -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Jerry Lynch

August 2020
, South Jordan, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had our 7 children and their families come and join us at this property. About 30 all together. The grand kids were in the pool non-stop for 2 days. The large kitchen and dinning area made meals together possible. And we were not too far away from resturaunts to pickup and bring home. (Covid made dining out a challenge) Everyone was so pleased with the get away and we made alot of wonderful memories together. Thanks you so much. Worth every penny!

Manager's Response

This to us is what Paradise Village and Utah's Best Vacation Rentals is all about. Whenever we can facilitate family memories with the homes we offer, we are very happy. Thanks for sharing with us some of your experience here at this incredible home. Perfect for groups and families to all be together. Glad the kids loved the pool and the kitchen worked so well for meals. Glad it was a memorable getaway for you and everyone and you felt it was worth the cost. -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Poor management.

July 2020
, Kirtland, NM United States

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
2

The house was great. Problem was with the management. We stayed in the house for a week In July and the downstairs AC unit was not working. It got up to 81 degrees inside . Management was notified numerous times yet the problem was not fixed for 4 days. They could have at least provided portable AC units. We were also told that a bathroom door would be fixed so people could use the bathroom. That was never fixed either. Felt our concerns were ignored.

Manager's Response

We sincerely apologize for the issues with the A/C you experienced. We had a 2 week period where we were under-staffed, but we are back fully staffed and on top of every detail. Summer here at Paradise Village is one of the most magical times of year, especially in this magnificent home. We hope we can have you back and you felt we made things right with you post-departure. -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

family reunion heaven

July 2020
, Orem, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time in the home. It was spacious and fit all our needs. Everyone we worked with was really helpful, especially at this time when we weren't sure we could still have our family meet. The property is really amazing, and the location is perfect--close to pools, parks, hikes, and a grocery store. We'd love to stay again.

Manager's Response

Debbie, you were so wonderful to host. Glad you felt our team was accommodating and helpful. So glad you loved the property and the location close to the pools and hikes and grocery store. Isn't that Harmon's store amazing? This home is probably the nicest largest home in Paradise Village. One of a kind for sure! -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Wonderful stay!

June 2020
, East Wenatchee, WA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

We couldn’t have found a better location for our family reunion this year. There was plenty of space for everyone. There was plenty of activities to keep a wide variety of age groups occupied. We will definitely consider staying here again!

Manager's Response

We are so delighted you had such a wonderful family reunion. We agree 100% There is probably no better home anywhere in southern Utah for such a gathering. Glad you would want to stay again. Thanks for your comments. -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Best place for large group in Santa Clara

June 2020
, N/A, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The home was clean, well put together, and amazing for our group of 43 people.
We maxed out the number of guests allowed but it didn’t feel crowded at all. The amenities at the house made us want to stay instead of go out and enjoy all that St. George has to offer. We are already planning on returning next year. I highly recommend this rental for any large group.

Manager's Response

So glad yo hear Greg. Thanks for your comments and feedback. So appreciated! We try very hard with the owner to setup the home to be a home away from home. For a group size of 43, it is no small feat, but how fun that you enjoyed it so much and plan to return again next year. This home is truly one-of-a-kind and you really never have to leave. To never feel crowded with 43 people is hard to find anywhere. Plus the private pool and pickle ball court. Thanks again! -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Santa Clara vacation

May 2020
, N/A, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Enjoyed our time in this spacious home.

Manager's Response

So glad you enjoyed the home Jack. It is one of the nicest in all of Paradise Village. It has everything! Hope to have you back soon. -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

This a GREAT house!

May 2020
, United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

This house is a GREAT house and we enjoyed our stay. It had everything we needed/wanted and more...BUT, That being said there were a few problems. You are suppose to get a code at 4 PM so you can get into the house. That code was never texted or emailed to me and we had a full car of groceries and no code to get in. We could not get a hold of the office for an hour and a half!! It was so frustrating! I know it was during covid but there is NO excuse when you have people checking in and are not able to get in touch with the office! This was issue trying to reach the office before and during our stay. They did give us extra time on our check out. Once we got into the house the first thing we noticed was a couple of obviously broken chairs by the pool and the pool was cloudy. We wondered why housing keeping would not have noticed that!! They finally sent the pool guys over to treat the pool and removed the broken lunge chairs (they just threw them by the pool equipment...really!) They advertised bikes at the property and NONE of the bikes or scooters were in working order. They just told us that the owners were aware of it. OK, fine but either removed the broken stuff or don't advertise it. I hate to write anything negative because the house was decorated beautifully and there was so much to do. We loved the house and played endless hours of pickeball but the things mentioned above got to be a bit irritating! Hopefully they have worked a few of these things out! It is a 5 plus star property but I have to give it 4 stars because of all the issues.

Loved it

March 2020
, Layton, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great rental. This place has everything you would ever need to enjoy a vacation. The Wifi is slow, but other then that everything else was top notch.

Manager's Response

Thanks Colby for your great review and high rating of our property. We looked into the WIFI issue, seems there was lower bandwidth due to so many logged in at once. Thanks for your feedback and we are so glad you enjoyed everything so much. It is a remarkable home! -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Great home and amenities. Would definitely stay here again.

March 2020
, Salt Lake City, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We contacted maintenance to come fix the hot tub multiple times but no one ever reached back out. This was disappointing as the hot tub never heated past 98 and was a main feature we were looking for. Please have maintenance staff on call and respond quickly to requests. Still no word from them

Manager's Response

Thanks Clay for your high rating of your overall stay despite the issue with the hot tub heating beyond 98 degrees. There is a setting on the equipment that needed adjustment. We appreciate your business and have made note to our staff. Normally, we are there very quickly, but our phone system has been bombarded with calls so it has been hard to get to the right people like it normally would be. -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Great home and amenities. Would definitely stay here again.

March 2020
, Salt Lake City, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We contacted maintenance to come fix the hot tub multiple times but no one ever reached back out. This was disappointing as the hot tub never heated past 98 and was a main feature we were looking for. Please have maintenance staff on call and respond quickly to requests. Still no word from them

Manager's Response

Thanks Clay for your high rating of your overall stay despite the issue with the hot tub heating beyond 98 degrees. There is a setting on the equipment that needed adjustment. We appreciate your business and have made note to our staff. Normally, we are there very quickly, but our phone system has been bombarded with calls so it has been hard to get to the right people like it normally would be. -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

CC Baseball

March 2020
, Draper, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our experience as a high school baseball team staying in 98 Grand Resort was exceptional. Our team was able to spend quality time together in a luxurious setting!

Manager's Response

It was so grate to host your baseball team Jeffrey. We sure appreciate your care of the property and heard from various players how much they enjoyed staying here vs. a hotel. Hope to have you all back soon. -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Paradise in paradise

February 2020
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

UBVR made this easy from start to finish and on a Crowded st George weekend this property gave us all the room we needed to no be overcrowded. What an awesome home. Highly recommend to any large family or group.

Manager's Response

Thanks Bryson, we sure appreciate your comments and glad you had a great time. -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Great vacation rental

January 2020
, Magnolia, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great rental home - very clean, plenty of space. Loved the location - easy and quick to get to St. George, but far enough out to have great views, quiet, etc.

Will definitely rent this home again the next time our family is in the St. George area.

Manager's Response

So wonderful to hear your feedback Sam! Thanks. We shared your comments with our cleaning team and management. We agree about how amazing the location is just outside of St. George to enjoy the tranquility of this amazing area. We can't wait to host you all again soon. Thanks for your business. -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Stay away if you don't want to get scammed and riped off!

December 2019
, Campbell, CA US

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
1
Location
3
Property condition
4

Beware of the rental company! They will rip you off after you check out. First of all there is no information that the property doesn't have basic things like shampoo and conditioner.
The property was clean but they forgot to remove used condom under master bedroom (my daughter was playing with little car toy that went under the bed and that's how I found out). I booked the trip during new year and on that day the neighbor had loads of illegal firework that after exploding left the entire neighborhood in a mess. They charge $300 for cleaning fee plus $600 for housekeeping on top of that they charged me $750 because there was confetti left in the house and we moved the dining table to fit our family of 19 guests. After emailing the property management and complaining about the extra charges I got no resolution. My family were mainly old people over 70. I also purchased extra protection that would cover accident damages because we had few kids.

Home Away From Home

December 2019
, Burlington, WY US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoyed our stay in this home as a family over the Christmas holiday. We had a large group and there was plenty of space. Very clean! Excellent location. Fun was had by all.

Manager's Response

Thanks Kelli for your sincere comments. We very much appreciate your business and staying with us. This home is one of the nicest in Paradise Village and we are so glad you got to experience it for the holidays. Glad you all had fun and enjoyed the space it offers. It is perfect for groups such as your group size. Hope to have you back soon. -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Just Right!

December 2019
, Torrey, UT US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We usually find a place to stay either at Thanksgiving time or towards Christmas because we just simply need more space for all of us. This house had lots of beds and bathrooms which was so nice. The pool was a huge success. We swam everyday and we stayed in December. Really enjoyed the firepit as well. Convenient location right next to all the stores you need. Close to Snow Canyon where we spent several hours. This house was "Just Right" for our family needs.

Manager's Response

So great to read your comments and understand how your stay was in this incredible home. We are so glad you enjoyed everything. it is so fun to have your own private pool. Glad you enjoyed swimming in December. We hope you return often to Paradise Village and stay with us.

Best Vacation Rental Ever!!

November 2019
, American Fork, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was perfect for our large extended family. Each family had private space , their own bathrooms. More things to do than we had time for, in fact we didn’t need to leave the house at all. The kids (and adults) cried when our vacation was over.

Manager's Response

Thanks Dani for your comments. This is an incredible home and glad you enjoyed it. Perhaps not a better home for a large family or group in southern Utah. It's so true though, there really is so much to do, you can't do it all in one stay. Sorry to hear the kids cried. How sweet that they had so much fun. This is what makes our jobs worth it to know the memories made will last forever. We hope you all return soon and make more time to experience everything this home offers. We always tell people this home really should be minimum 1 week stay to really enjoy it fully. -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Incredible Reunion Location

October 2019
, gilbert, AZ US

Overall
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The whole family, 37 people, were thrilled with this home and all of it’s amenities! It was clean and organized and it was also very well decorated. It gave all of us a little privacy but when we were together, there was plenty of room to be comfortable! The area Is gorgeous. We would love to come back to this same home in a couple of years!

Manager's Response

37 people? Wow! So wonderful that so many people actually could feel comfortable in one home. Thanks for the feedback on the decor. The owner and our design team worked very hard to equip this home and think of everything. Glad you pointed out the privacy when you wanted it, but enough space to gather when you wanted. Such a great benefit to these large homes at Paradies Village. We can't wait to host you again in a few years. Book ahead. This home does fill up months in advance. -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Great Time in The Red Sand

October 2019
, West Valley City, UT US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Fabulous

Manager's Response

Thanks Kent. Glad you enjoyed it. - General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

We had a blast!

September 2019
, Murray, Utah United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The home was very clean and well stocked. We do need hangers in the closets, i stayed in the master and there werent any hangers, we also need a couple towel hooks outside the master shower. We should get a platter plate or something for steaks and bbq as well. The pool was awesome and hot tub too. It had a pretty strong chlorine smell first night. I think we should probably have 6 chairs or so around the firepit. The benches by pickleball and seating was nice but one bench is already sagging and the net to pickleball is sagging a bit as well. Loved the rackets, bball and all equipment was good! We had an absolute blast! Oh the toilet paper holders in master and a few other bedrooms need to be rehung. One of the pictures fell in bunk room (not big bunk) and damaged a piece of baseboard that needs fixing. Is there theater instructions?
Theres always something with a house this size but honestly, we had an absolute blast and couldnt have been any happier or had more fun!!
We turned the bbq so its not against the stucco and wont char it anymore. We need laminated sign and maybe a picture to prevent that.

Manager's Response

Great feedback thanks so much. Glad you enjoyed it. -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Great choice for a large group

September 2019
, Forest Hills, NY US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We rented the house for a college friends get together and it was perfect. The house seems brand new, and it has every amenity you can think of -pickleball court, pool, hot tub, fire pit, BBQ, in-home theatre. It is convenient to a supermarket and some restaurants and only an hour from the Zion National Park entrance. Utahs Best Vacation Rentals was also great - clear communication and a super easy process for getting in and closing up the house.

famikly reunion

September 2019
, West Valley City, UT US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was a very special time for me and my family. we had a really great time . The house was more that expected truly beautiful. and all the ameneties were very nice. the Kitchen was great and had everything we needed.
It was wonderful cant say enough good things about our whoel trip. Thank you!!!

famikly reunion

September 2019
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was a very special time for me and my family. we had a really great time . The house was more that expected truly beautiful. and all the ameneties were very nice. the Kitchen was great and had everything we needed.
It was wonderful cant say enough good things about our whoel trip. Thank you!!!

Review of my experience with Utah's Best Vacation

July 2019
, Seattle, WA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

As I have stated twice before, the home exceeded our expectations