Guest Reviews

 

We've accommodated more than 80,000 guests since 2007. Read real guest reviews and testimonials including letters, emails, and surveys received from our past guests who have stayed in our southern Utah vacation rentals. We have a verified 95% guest satisfaction. We care about our guests and strive hard to earn your return business for years to come.


 
Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ # 7: Arches Home at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #67: Million Dollar View at Paradise Village
Saluda, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Did a great job responding to questions and helping as needed. Great place, but someone who wants a bit less congestion and noise may prefer a home further from the pool.
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-103: River View at Paradise Village
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Love, love, love this property. Love all the pools. We loved we had a bathroom for each bedroom. Will definitely come back.
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-119: Snow Canyon Retreat Paradise Village
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Yes, the driveway was big enough for the ATV and trailer that we took to gunlock. Experience was amazing. Definitely planning another trip it there. The floor plan of this unit was amazing. The second floor living room and patio is very comfortable.
Property
View Property: PVZ #26: Red Rock Hideaway
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
This Vacation home was spectacular. It was honestly the best vacation with our whole family we have ever taken. My Husband is Ill so he could rest but also enjoy everyone without leaving the property. We had all ages there and it was fabulous for everyone.
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-109: River Escape at Paradise Village
US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Was very clean and roomy. Loved all the bathrooms!
Property
View Property: PVZ #25: Sky View at Paradise Village
Axtell, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Than you so much our family had a wonderful time! I have given your name and numbers to several people! We have rented stayed here a few times and love it! The kids have a blast at the pools and the kids water park was a great addition this year. We always attend Tuachan snd it is close to drive there. We love to go to Gunlock Res. And it is only 17 miles away, it is friendly, easy to book and everyone seems like they want you to have s good time! The homes we have stayed in have been amazing ! Thank you so much!
Property
View Property: PVZ #44: Poolside Oasis at Paradise Village
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very kid friendly, water features are great. Nice modern home, great features for kids ie, kids dishes, pack and play, booster seat, X box, toys in garage.
Property
View Property: PVZ #74: Desert Palms at Paradise Village
Temecula, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
It was Easy, no hassle booking and entrance our family had a lot of fun at the pools and most important it was affordable!! the two families we had staying there had a great time! It was clean, well stocked and we had fun using the garage toys!
Property
View Property: PVZ #76: Canyon Springs at Paradise Village
Salt Lake CIty, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
It was great
Property
View Property: PVZ #44: Poolside Oasis at Paradise Village
Port Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
It was Great
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-105: The Lazy House at Paradise Village
Taylorsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
This was an absolute dream trip. Everyone enjoyed themselves and we will 100% be making this an annual tradition. Property, houses, pools and everything was perfect!
Property
View Property: PVZ #24: Bartlett Place at Paradise Village
St. George, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
I was very impressed with the help received every time I made contact with anyone in their office from beginning to end. It is a beautiful well maintained home! We were amazed at how spacious and comfortable the home was for our Family Reunion! Having our own private swimming pool and spa along with all the other amenities made it a perfect place!
Property
View Property: PVZ #18: Paradise Palace at Paradise Village
EAST GREENWICH, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Perfect location to take advantage of the areas attractions. Brand new Harmons food store with excellent food selection. Responsive management staff. Excellent homes - BEAUTIFUL, new home in excellent condition. Next to pool. Fun ping pong table. Bikes.
Property
View Property: PVZ #33: Poolside Retreat at Paradise Village
Springville, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
:)
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-115: Angel`s Landing at Paradise Village
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
We were happy with the accommodations.Clean and spacious. Six people in one bedroom Is something you want to understand before you rent it, but there were pictures so you could see that.
Property
View Property: #13-14: Foothill Twin Duplex
Farmington , US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ #43: Bryce Poolside Home at Paradise Village
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
The house itself was great. Parking was a little bit of f an issue.
Property
View Property: #04: Riviera Retreat Estate
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you!
Property
View Property: PVZ #40: Lily Pad Place at Paradise Village
South Jordan, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Yes! We all (4 other moms, 10 kids) agreed that we would all love to do this trip every year!
Property
View Property: PVZ #76: Canyon Springs at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #67: Million Dollar View at Paradise Village
Salt lake city, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
The pools are AMAZING
Property
View Property: PVZ #28: Anchors Away at Paradise Village at Zion
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #90: Red Mountain Paradise at Paradise Village
Wylie, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
We celebrated our Mom & Grandma's 80th birthday at two UBVR homes in St. George. Our family of 58 was blown away by our homes!!!!
Property
View Property: PVZ #87-89: Grand Paradise Retreat