Guest Reviews

 

We've accommodated more than 80,000 guests since 2007. Read real guest reviews and testimonials including letters, emails, and surveys received from our past guests who have stayed in our southern Utah vacation rentals. We have a verified 95% guest satisfaction. We care about our guests and strive hard to earn your return business for years to come.


 
Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #71: Contemporary Villa at Paradise Village
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property Manager
From buying lift tickets to getting transportation to Snowbird everything was super easy and first class. This was a amazing experience all the way around!!
Property
View Property: #50 Ski Haven
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #49: Hidden Pinyon at Paradise Village at Zion
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #P2-113: Southern Dream at Paradise Village
Kaysville, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ #82: Crescent Cove at Paradise Village
Redford, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ #80: Jacobs Retreat at Paradise Village
Orem, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Breathtaking views and incredible home. It felt like the retreat we needed to get away from the world.
Property
View Property: #55: Rose Canyon Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ #76: Canyon Springs at Paradise Village
Ogden, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ #69: Southern Palms at Paradise Village
Albany, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ #28: Anchors Away at Paradise Village at Zion
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome new house. Our family enjoyed the pool table and it was so well furnished. We will be back again!
Property
View Property: PVZ #28: Anchors Away at Paradise Village at Zion
New York, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ #26: Red Rock Hideaway (without casita)
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Great Stay Thank you!
Property
View Property: #19: Union Pines Home
Cedar City, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #16.: Union Grove
St Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Our family had a wonderful time skiing Solitude, Brighton, Snowbird and Alta! Then we came home to a warm, comfortable place where we relaxed and enjoyed big family style dinners, and evenings playing games and watching TV. Great week in the Wasatch Mountains!
Property
View Property: #33: Oaks at Wasatch Ski Home
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
The rental house was more than adequate. It was roomy and well equipped. The bedrooms were nice and the beds comfortable. Instructions for occupancy and check out were clear and easy to follow.
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-119: Snow Canyon Retreat Paradise Village
Auberry, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
The kitchen was fully stocked and the counters were huge to cook on. We used the BBQ too. There were lots of dishes and even plastic dishes for little kiddos. If you have little ones there are pa k n plays and a high chair. They've thought of everything.
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-113: Southern Dream at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
It was great.
Property
View Property: PVZ # 1: Canyonlands Home at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic House with amazing views A group of 10 adults looking for a great place to relax between a busy sports schedule. The house had everything we needed to cook, comfortable beds, entertainment and great views from the decks. Would definitely stay again.
Property
View Property: #10: Wasatch Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Luxurious Space with Gorgeous Views We loved staying in this property! We had a total of 13 adults and 4 children for a family vacation, and there was plenty of room for everyone. We felt safe letting the young children run around and play; they even installed a new deck the day we got there. The space is luxuriously appointed, with large soft beds, great linens, and plenty of backup towels - even beach towels. Customer service was a dream: we had an issue with the AC and not only did they respond immediately when we called on Sunday morning, but they sent someone out that evening and kept in constant communication with us throughout the day with updates. The kitchen was large and well furnished with all of the basics. The appliances all worked well. We would stay here again!
View Property: #10: Wasatch Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
The kids loved the nearby park, adults appreciated the grill and seclusion. We all enjoyed the comfortable beds and gathering area. The overall environment of the home is great.
Property
View Property: #20: Union Cove Home
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We were just delighted with this property. Nice area, close to freeway and we loved the park just behind it! Thanks for a great visit!
View Property: #20: Union Cove Home
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
As soon as you walk into this home you just want to walk around and look at everything. There was not a simple area in this home that wasn't done to perfection. It has such a unique design and was very well done! It also has a swimming pool, outdoor kitchen, outdoor ping pong table and more, oh and the bath in the master is nothing shy of amazing!
Property
View Property: #46: Rio Brazilio
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This home is truly beautiful. We had such an amazing time. The pool.... oh my goodness. It was so nice and warm. The kids loved swimming and jumping into the pool from the diving board, or plunging in from the slide. I loved that even if I didn't want to be in the pool with them every single second that I could sit in the small enclosed area (which has a fan) and relax. The small enclosed area is awesome it has a pizza oven and another thing to make churrasco. The backyard was still so big that we were able to play with the other toys that they have available there. Inside the home itself, there was plenty of seating for everyone to enjoy a meal together. The bedrooms are plenty big and there were also enough bathrooms for everyone to be able to get ready throughout the day without any issues. I highly recommend this place.
View Property: #46: Rio Brazilio
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
We stayed the weekend in this home and it is FAR better than any hotel we've ever stayed it. We love the space for the extended family to all dine together. The BBQ and Jacuzzi was a hit and everything that we needed was there. This house is super clean and modern!
Property
View Property: #33: Oaks at Wasatch Ski Home