Guest Reviews

 

We've accommodated more than 80,000 guests since 2007. Read real guest reviews and testimonials including letters, emails, and surveys received from our past guests who have stayed in our southern Utah vacation rentals. We have a verified 95% guest satisfaction. We care about our guests and strive hard to earn your return business for years to come.


 
Write a Review
Eagle Mountain, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ #71: Contemporary Villa at Paradise Village
Layton, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
We loved the home but I anyone who plans on staying there should be prepared for a lot of noise from the pool area. The very thing that makes this house great also makes it not so great. We enjoyed being able to walk out the back door to the pool and hot tub but it was extremely noisy well past the 11pm hour all 2 of the 3 nights we were staying there. Granted it was the weekend, but still excessive and no answer at the number listed for the HOA and it was after business hours for the rental company. The house itself is great, very clean, well furnished and contained all the necessary amenities to help our trip be more enjoyable. Overall it was a good experience but I will probably pick another rental that is a little further from the crowds.
Property
View Property: PVZ #43: Bryce Poolside Home at Paradise Village
Passaic, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #17: Union Spruces
Novi, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Maids did a great job. Everything was clean when we arrived, linens smelled fresh. Just seems like the handy men could do a bit more, like replace the poorly working front door thumb switch and tighten up some loose bolts on the chairs. Clean, lots of beds, well stocked kitchens.
Property
View Property: #13-14: Foothill Twin Duplex
Spingville , US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great experience in this condo. It had everything I needed. IT is clear the owners have spent a lot of time making sure they have all the extras one would need -- We went down for a soccer tournament for my son and they had a sun shade, camping chairs and a collapsible wagon we could use at the soccer games. They have 2 kayaks, life jackets, etc. it was very clean. All the cooking supplies I needed. Even spices. I will definitely return.
Property
View Property: PVZ #76: Canyon Springs at Paradise Village
San Pedro, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Our stay here was amazing, the home went way above expectations from the theater to the arcade room. The jacuzzi was always hot and worked perfectly. If you are thinking about coming to Utah, stop thinking and book this home NOW you will love it!
View Property: #46: Rio Brazilio
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
We all felt like it was home and can't wait to come back!
View Property: PVZ #40: Lily Pad Place at Paradise Village
Grossepointe Farms, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019
Property Manager
Very good rental location, great condition and well stocked. Staff was responsive to our needs.
View Property: #57: Urban Central
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
Property Manager
The kitchen was well equipped. I liked the floor plan with the Master bedroom on a separate side of the house from the 2 side bedrooms. The location was extremely convenient for skiing/snowboarding and to local grocery stores. We plan to stay at this location again. Thank you.
Rocky Ridge , US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great time, this house was clean, comfortable, spacious, they were very hospitable. We had a mix up in the property where we were supposed to stay so they upgraded to this one! The mixing bowls needed to be a lot bigger for how many poeple the house can accommodate so bring bigger bowls, but the house was beautiful and the customer service was amazing.
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2- 98: Grand Resort at Paradise Village
Orem, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
We had an amazing experience at this beautiful home! There were large gathering areas for the whole group as well as plenty of areas to have smaller conversations. The only thing in the whole home that was a concern was the location of the ping pong table. It was in the line of traffic so we had a few children hit with paddles as they walked by. It was also located at the top of the staircase so people got their exercise getting the ping pong balls as they rolled downstairs.
Property
View Property: PVZ #89: Grand Legacy Retreat at Paradise Village
Springville, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ #35: Poolside Commons at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #P2-109: River Escape at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #71: Contemporary Villa at Paradise Village
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property Manager
From buying lift tickets to getting transportation to Snowbird everything was super easy and first class. This was a amazing experience all the way around!!
Property
View Property: #50 Ski Haven
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #49: Hidden Pinyon at Paradise Village at Zion
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #P2-113: Southern Dream at Paradise Village
Kaysville, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ #82: Crescent Cove at Paradise Village
Redford, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ #80: Jacobs Retreat at Paradise Village
Orem, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Breathtaking views and incredible home. It felt like the retreat we needed to get away from the world.
Property
View Property: #55: Rose Canyon Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ #76: Canyon Springs at Paradise Village
Ogden, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ #69: Southern Palms at Paradise Village
Albany, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ #28: Anchors Away at Paradise Village at Zion
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome new house. Our family enjoyed the pool table and it was so well furnished. We will be back again!
Property
View Property: PVZ #28: Anchors Away at Paradise Village at Zion
New York, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ #26: Red Rock Hideaway (without casita)