Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #24-25: Cottonwood Cove Duplex Combo
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: #24-25: Cottonwood Cove Duplex Combo
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Great space for large groups!
Property
View Property: #24-25: Cottonwood Cove Duplex Combo
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property
Great place great location
View Property: #24-25: Cottonwood Cove Duplex Combo
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very nice space. Really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: #24-25: Cottonwood Cove Duplex Combo
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Perfect property for a multi-generation family holiday weekend. We had family from age 8 to age 90, and more than enough space to spread out and relax. The hot tub was perfect for the older kids. The downstairs den was location central for gaming for the teenagers. All of us enjoyed the fenced in, nicely landscaped yard and grilling out. Big table was perfect for monopoly and domino games. Kitchen had everything to make big meals. And the beds were comfy! Check in and out was super easy. Communication with management staff was smooth.
View Property: #57: Urban Central
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property was very nice and clean. Good location. Had a wonderful time.
Property
View Property: #57: Urban Central
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The accommodations were ideal for the 9 of us: 2 couples and 5 single related adults. The kitchen was spacious and very functional to create and share meals. The family wedding and reception were in the Sugarhouse neighborhood, making this an ideal location. Close enough to Rt 80 so easy access to skiing and the airport as well!
View Property: #57: Urban Central
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #56 Powder Mountain
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This home was clean and very well equipped. This was a great rental value in that in that there were enough beds for all given the layout. Having a garage was key for us and really helped us store our extra gear. It is in a clean and quite neighborhood and it was very convenient to everything SLC has to offer from skiing to eating. Would stay here again!
View Property: #56 Powder Mountain
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: #56 Powder Mountain
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Definitely recommend staying here.
Property
View Property: #56 Powder Mountain
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property
This is a great townhouse. Beautifully remodeled and close to all of the activities around SLC.
View Property: #56 Powder Mountain
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: #13-14: Foothill Twin Duplex
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful place. Stayed at the Foothills Townhouses in Sugarhouse with my entire family! Plenty of space. Beds were comfortable, kitchens were nicely stocked. We did have a problem with a garage door opener and a maintenance person was sent out early the next morning. We were very happy with the accommodations and are eager to try another place.
Property
View Property: #13-14: Foothill Twin Duplex
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Nothing but the best responses and hospitality! They were quick to respond and extremely helpful when I traveled with a large group! At the end of our trip, every person was wishing we could stay longer, the place was so home-y and welcoming!
View Property: #13-14: Foothill Twin Duplex
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #62: Cornerstone at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Absolutely beautiful home, excellent customer service. Couldnt have asked for a more perfect experience.
Property
View Property: PVZ #62: Cornerstone at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This home was lovely! A bit of a drive to the local places, but nothing inconvenient. The neighborhood is quite lovely, and the bathroom in the master was to die for! This listing slept our full group rather comfortably, and it was a great place to unwind after a long day outdoors! If you want delivery food, the standard apps don't reach to this location, but there are a couple of places in walking distance (1mi) + some really good pizza places deliver!
View Property: PVZ #62: Cornerstone at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Best Airbnb I have stayed at!
View Property: PVZ #P2-109: River Escape at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very clean and nice place to stay with two families. Would be nice if there were some toys for kids and a few more things stocked in the kitchen but would stay here again!
View Property: PVZ #25: Sky View at Paradise Village
Centerfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Clean house close to pool. Loved that every bedroom had its own bathroom and also extra bathrooms in each floor for guests. Our kids loved the water park and pools!
Property
View Property: PVZ #26: Red Rock Hideaway
Alpine, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-115: Angel`s Landing at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent experience. Would not hesitate to rent this property again and will recommend to friends. One of the cleanest and well stocked vacation rentals I've ever experience. Our family loved the theatre room and I personally enjoyed the kitchen. Very well stocked with all of the kitchen appliances, cookware and dinnerware required. Only input would be that while the community quiet hours were observed the home backs up to a public park with pickle ball courts and other activities and some evenings the noise from the park went well into the late evening hours.
View Property: PVZ #67: Million Dollar View at Paradise Village