Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Gorgeous, spacious home! Fantastic place to stay! We loved that there were plenty of bathrooms for everyone and a spacious gathering place.
View Property: PVZ #P2-114: Rivers Edge at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We cannot wait to come back! Such a fun atmosphere with our family and friends! There was enough space to all stay together and really get that bonding time when you are in the same home! The pools were awesome and we are so excited for the water park!
View Property: PVZ #P2-102: Sun Country Cove at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
GORGEOUS HOME! Stayed Aug 2018 We had the best time here! The home was exactly how the photos showed it to be, it was immaculately clean and decorated well. We also loved all of the home amenities game room and ping pong table. It fit our needs perfectly, we would totally recommend!
View Property: PVZ #P2-102: Sun Country Cove at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This house was amazing and fit our large family comfortably. My father in law needed handicap accessibility and was able to get around without feeling like he was in anyone's way or clustered in the halls. Thank you for such a great space.
View Property: PVZ #28: Anchors Away at Paradise Village at Zion
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #P2-105: The Lazy House at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome adventure! large beautiful home to accommodate our large extended family! Great location.
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-105: The Lazy House at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #P2-103: River View at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I can't believe you can get 27 beds in this place but you do and it still feels spacious! Right across from the pool and water-park play area in a cul-de-sac. Essentially, no yards in Paradise Village (except common area); hot-tub on site was nicer than walking across the street in the cold rain to get to one. Beds are comfortable, the whole place is spotlessly clean, everything is new and looks like a Pottery Barn showroom! Kitchen and laundry facilities are great too. Ping-pong and foosball a plus. Pickle-ball courts close by. Nice trails. Grocery store 2-3 min away. Exercise facility by the other pool is weak--the only low part of the experience. For the whole development, there was a total of 1 broken exercise bike (got it up to 40 on resistance but it wouldn't back down; seat wouldn't slide forward or backwards), 1 treadmill, 1 awkward elliptical, and 1 cable weight set that was limited on features (so bring a jumprope, pushup bars, etc. of your own). BUT--everything else was SO good--SO good it made me forget the exercise room. :-) We loved it!
View Property: PVZ #P2-103: River View at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
The home was beautifully decorated and had everything we needed. The best thing about the house was the location. We had no idea it was directly across from the new water park. We could sit on the balcony and watch are kids go down the slides. Are kids thought this was our best St. George vacation ever!!
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-103: River View at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #93: Daze Off at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Our golf group enjoyed our stay. The house was large and comfortably furnished. Having bedrooms with their own bathrooms was a welcome feature, and the large kitchen provided a pleasant gathering space. Overall, a very enjoyable experience!
Property
View Property: PVZ #93: Daze Off at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #P2-102: Sun Country Cove at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
This house was amazing! Spacious and clean. It had plenty of TV's and play things for the kids. The highlight was the new splash park that is directly across the street. We spent hours playing there. Perhaps our only complaint was lack of garbage space- they only had 1 garbage can that filled up quickly with 25 people in the house. We would HIGHLY recommend this property!
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-102: Sun Country Cove at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a blast in this house! Booking was easy, customer service was great and we loved the inside tips that made us feel like locals during our stay. We will be back again!
View Property: PVZ #28: Anchors Away at Paradise Village at Zion
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #28: Anchors Away at Paradise Village at Zion
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very comfortable layout, beautiful location., the condo had everything needed for a fantastic weekend.
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great time with our family over the weekend! The place is very clean and had the perfect amount of space for us. It had everything we needed!
Property
View Property: PVZ #28: Anchors Away at Paradise Village at Zion
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: #16.: Union Grove
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great stay here. The layout with loft area was super cool for our young kids. There was plenty of space for people to spread out. Three good size bedrooms. Big master bath and master closet. Garage is great to have in winter. The design is really nice and it feels very inviting and peaceful. The only drawback was the tv didnt have simple channels like ESPN so we were somewhat limited.
Property
View Property: #16.: Union Grove
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: #55: Rose Canyon Lodge
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
This is an amazing home with views to match! It had everything I needed for an amazing weekend with my friends and family as well as additional things such as beautiful wildlife, a zip line, a theater, and much more. This is an incredible home and I can't wait to visit again!
Property
View Property: #55: Rose Canyon Lodge