Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ # 7: Arches Home at Paradise Village
Tooele, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
House was clean and well maintained
Property
View Property: PVZ #84: Sun Haven at Paradise Village
Orem, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
The home was perfect for our large family, with every amenity. The location right across from the water park was the icing on the cake. Well be back!
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-103: River View at Paradise Village
Lindon, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
Perfect place for our guys weekend out
Property
View Property: PVZ # 1: Canyonlands Home at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
We loved our time in Cottonwood Heights and felt it was an excellent location to both downtown Salt Lake city and multiple ski resorts. There was a park right next to us which gave us lots of green space, was convenient for walks and if you have small children it had a great playset as well. The condo was immaculate, the hot tub perfect and we sat right at the base of the mountains which only added to the experience. Overall, a wonderful week in Utah!!
Property
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
We loved our time in Cottonwood Heights and felt it was an excellent location to both downtown Salt Lake city and multiple ski resorts. There was a park right next to us which gave us lots of green space, was convenient for walks and if you have small children it had a great playset as well. The condo was immaculate, the hot tub perfect and we sat right at the base of the mountains which only added to the experience. Overall, a wonderful week in Utah!!
Property
View Property: #50 Ski Haven
longview, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was so helpful and home and community were beautiful and well maintained. Favorite part was all the bathrooms!
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-103: River View at Paradise Village
Kaysville, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very comfortable and well maintained resort community. The pool slide was out of order but pool area was nice. Good location! Would stay there again and recommend to others.
Property
View Property: PVZ # 1: Canyonlands Home at Paradise Village
Cottonwood Heights, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
The property was great and with all of the amenities it made it very easy to relax and have fun. We enjoyed a hiking trail that was only minutes away and when we returned we relaxed by the pool. I would recommend Utahs Best Vacation Rental and paradise village to all of my friends and family.
Property
View Property: PVZ #83: Paradise Point at Paradise Village
South Jordan, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
The experience was nothing but exceptional! Very clean and spacious home
Property
View Property: PVZ #49: Hidden Pinyon at Paradise Village at Zion
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
It was very clean and perfect for our large family!
Property
View Property: #32: Midtown Square
Lyman, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
This is the best way to vacation in St. George. The new water park is great for kids. The pickle ball courts and park are a lot of fun. The nearby Harmons is fantastic. All the ingredients are there for a perfect family vacation!!
Property
View Property: PVZ #76: Canyon Springs at Paradise Village
xx, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
It was nice.
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-103: River View at Paradise Village
Butte, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at Utahs Best Vacation Rentals was great to work with!! We enjoyed our stay! Would do it again in a heartbeat.
Property
View Property: #05: Bellagio
Bluffdale, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ #85: Southern Comfort at Paradise Village
Loa, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
We LOVED it!!
Property
View Property: PVZ #40: Lily Pad Place at Paradise Village
Riverton, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
This property was amazing! The home was beautiful and clean. There was plenty of room for our large family. The kids loved the bunk bed room. The home is located directly across the street from the new splash park- we spent hours there!
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-102: Sun Country Cove at Paradise Village
Draper, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
This was hands down our best vacation rental experience. The property was the best one at Paradise Village. It had an air hockey table and dart board along with a hot tub and fire pit. We made some wonderful memories at paradise village #83. The slides and water park were amazing. My kids could have spend every waking hour there. There is so much to do there in such close proximity. We will be coming back very soon. Best vacation and experience ever!!!!
Property
View Property: PVZ #83: Paradise Point at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #74: Desert Palms at Paradise Village
Wynnewood, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Great house, convenient to Zion and St George. Not that convenient to Bryce, but we did it anyway!
Property
View Property: PVZ #24: Bartlett Place at Paradise Village
Apple Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property Manager
Great property with fun amenities in a nice little community. Perfect location for getting out and exploring. The grocery store down the street is also super convenient.
Property
View Property: PVZ # 6: Sun Cottage at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful location! Beautiful clean home! All the accommodations were pristine and comfortable. The property was stunning. Everything was new and in good condition. Super comfortable and clean. The Decour was stylishly done and we felt right at home.
Property
View Property: PVZ #76: Canyon Springs at Paradise Village
East Syracuse, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
The house was great. It accommodated our large family very well. Parking was a little constrained, but that was a minor issue. I had a few questions on the first day and the service rep was very friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: #57: Urban Central
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
Lovely home. A lot of extras to help us spend and enjoy our time. Wonderful pools to play in. Love having volleyball and pickleball courts!
Property
View Property: PVZ #76: Canyon Springs at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property Manager
We were able to spend fun family time in a comfortable unit that was convenient to the activities we had planned. It was perfect for our needs. Just perfect.
Property
View Property: PVZ #76: Canyon Springs at Paradise Village