Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property Manager
From the cleanliness of the lodgings to the upkeep of both pool areas, my vacation property was as professional and convenient as I could have ever hoped for. My children loved the pools, especially the waterfall. The new water park will no doubt be a bigger hit during the summer months.
Property
View Property: PVZ #76: Canyon Springs at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
We Love Utah's Best Vacation Rentals!
Property
Kalispell, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: PVZ #33: Poolside Retreat at Paradise Village
Kalispell, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Everything met our expectations
Property
View Property: PVZ #43: Bryce Poolside Home at Paradise Village
Herrinan, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful home with all the amenities. Loved the fact that every single bedroom had a private bathroom plus 2 addition bathrooms that arent connected with bedrooms.
Property
View Property: PVZ #72: Zion Retreat at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
It was lovely to feel "at home" in a rental that was clean and easy to be a family, creating memories of our time together.
Property
View Property: #13 Foothill Crossing
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #57: Urban Central
West Bountiful , US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Plenty of room for everyone. Kitchen supplies and everything we needed was there. Very clean! We loved how close it was to the pool. Nothing to complain about, we loved everything about it!
Property
View Property: PVZ # 5: Red Mountain Retreat at Paradise Village
Evanston, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
The property was very nice! The condo was very clean and comfortable and there were plenty of activities for both kids and adults on and around the complex.
Property
View Property: PVZ #79: Sienna View at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ # 3: Grand View Estate at Paradise Village
Pleasant Grove, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
It was nice having a garage to store bikes and outdoor toys in. It was nice being able to have all our family under one roof, instead of having 3-4 hotel rooms. Enjoyed having a nice kitchen to cook in ,and having a washer and dryer in the house. The house was clean upon arrival. We had plenty of room.
Property
View Property: PVZ #49: Hidden Pinyon at Paradise Village at Zion
Farr West, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
The game room was the best babysitter for three preteen boys and the teenagers loved it just as much! The theatre room was so nice to have a big group in there watching an NBA game and then follow up with movie night. The hot tub was a hit with young and old. The kitchen and dining area was plenty big for all of us to congregate and enjoy a home cooked meal. We had a few who were very sad to leave...and many others asking when we are going back. A great time was had by all.
Property
View Property: #48: Bountiful Retreat
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
This is our third consecutive annual trip to Salt Lake City from Florida to ski over spring break. Weve been a large group, five or six families. I have found UBVRs Service and home options to be first-rate. This is a great house for a large group. This year, we were six families (20 people). The layout of bedrooms and bathrooms was excellent and allowed for most couples to have a bathroom that they did not have to share with any other family. The house is in excellent condition and well appointed.
Property
View Property: #01: Majesty Cove Mansion
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
The house was perfect for our group. Great location for hiking in Zion and Bryce. Do not miss Snow Canyon State Park - only a short drive from the house!
Property
View Property: PVZ #24: Bartlett Place at Paradise Village
Kaysville, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ #76: Canyon Springs at Paradise Village
Lindon, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Love the cleanliness, spacious living areas, pool and activities for kids.
Property
View Property: PVZ #25: Sky View at Paradise Village
Wellsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Loved that it was DIRECTLY across the street from the new water park!
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-103: River View at Paradise Village
McCammon, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-109: River Escape at Paradise Village
Sleepy Hollow, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
This rental company seemed to be well run, organized, and property was clean. Great location from Snowbird ski resort and airport. This house was decorated very nicely and had lots of room. Beds were comfortable and house was well stocked. (The little basket of toys was a nice touch for us traveling with our 1 1/2 year old grandson!)
Property
View Property: #33: Oaks at Wasatch Ski Home
American Fork, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Location, accommodations, space, amenities were all wonderful. Only issue was one of safety with the crowded parking and streets with kids passing by on bikes and scooters. Make sure everyone is very aware of ALWAYS looking for people passing by driveways, etc...
Property
View Property: PVZ #72: Zion Retreat at Paradise Village
SANDY, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Great home, tons of space and well supplied. The home was incredible. Clean, great layout, tons of extras. The only downside was the noise from the pool.
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-115: Angel`s Landing at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Easy transaction and great customer service. This was the best vacation rental. We felt like we were at home. We loved the spacious rooms, quality furniture, and all of the kitchen supplies we could ever need. Great vacation home!
Property
Bountiful, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Easy transaction and great customer service. This was the best vacation rental. We felt like we were at home. We loved the spacious rooms, quality furniture, and all of the kitchen supplies we could ever need. Great vacation home!
Property
View Property: PVZ # 1: Canyonlands Home at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Our family of 5 thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The house is immaculate and well-stocked with kitchen essentials and linens. The ping pong table, jacuzzi on the deck, and patio misters are added bonuses! The Paradise Village common pool and spa are perfect for hours of family entertainment. Active visitors will enjoy the miles of bike/running paths in the area as well as community pools for lap swimming. We saw Matilda the musical at Tuacahn, hiked nearby Snow Canyon, and visited Zion during our stay. Will definitely be back!
Property
View Property: PVZ #26: Red Rock Hideaway
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
This rental checked off all the major boxes for me: 1) It's priced exceedingly well. 2) It's positioned nicely among many entertainment and leisure attractions. 3) It's clean, well-furnished and spacious. When you go on vacation, you want to spend most of your time enjoying the area, and this property affords you that opportunity. You can take quick trips to restaurants, golf courses and hiking. And if you want to ski, you make it to resorts in about an hour. If you want to stay in, youll find the property comfortable, as well. The amenities are updatedthe kitchen is beautifuland the outdoor living space is relaxing. The house absolutely sleeps 12 easily. We had seven people in our party, but the house never felt crowded or cluttered. I would strongly recommend this property for your next to the mountains of Utah.
Property
View Property: PVZ #85: Southern Comfort at Paradise Village